» » Banco Del Mutuo Soccorso - Io Sono Nato Libero
full-dateMP3 1150 mb. | FLAC 1251 mb. | WMA: 1623 mb.

Banco Del Mutuo Soccorso - Io Sono Nato Libero album mp3

Banco Del Mutuo Soccorso - Io Sono Nato Libero album mp3

Performer: Banco Del Mutuo Soccorso
Title: Io Sono Nato Libero
Released: 1973
Style: Prog Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 665
Other formats: AC3 MIDI MOD DTS ADX ASF MP1

Io Sono Nato Libero like the previous Banco del Mutuo Soccorso's album - Darwin, just blowed away everything on his wa. .Perfect musicianship, perfect songwriting, perfect tracklisting, perfect art sense as well as perfect production. I truely believe it's one of the best albums in progressive rock of all time. There isn't much to say, about this great album. A homogeneous blend of psychedelic rock, symphonic rock and strongly classical influence convert the album into pretentious-styled monster of progressive rock.

Banco del Mutuo Soccorso: The Best of Platinum. Garofano rosso (Colonna sonora originale del film).

Audio CD, Import, July 17, 1998. Reissue of the original album recorded by Banco in 1973. Disc: 1. 1. Canto Nomade Per Un Prigi. 4. Dopo Niente E'piu'lo S.

Io sono nato libero (translated from Italian to "I Was Born Free") is a studio album by Italian progressive rock band Banco del Mutuo Soccorso. Non mi rompete" and "La città sottile" were released as singles in 1973. Music by Vittorio Nocenzi except (3) by Gianni Nocenzi. Lyrics by Francesco Di Giacomo and Vittorio Nocenzi. Vittorio Nocenzi – Organ, synths, spinet. Gianni Nocenzi – Piano, electric piano. Marcello Todaro – Electric guitar, acoustic guitar. Renato D'Angelo – bass, acoustic guitar.

Banco del Mutuo Soccorso's third LP, Io Sono Nato Libero, was released only a few months after the impressive Darwin!, and featured the same lineup (brothers Vittorio and Gianni Nocenzi on keyboards, Rodolfo Maltese on guitar, Pierluigi Calderoni on drums, Renato d'Angelo on bass, and Francesco Di Giacomo on vocals). It yielded one classic track, "Non Mi Rompete," a beautiful Italian ballad that would be part of the band's set list for the rest of its life

Banco Del Mutuo Soccorso. Released October 1973. Years & Years Breaks Down "If You're Over Me". Clairo Breaks Down "4EVER". Poppy Takes The Robot Music Quiz. Gabbie Hanna Breaks Down "Monster". MØ Breaks Down "When I Was Young". Io Sono Nato Libero Tracklist. Canto nomade per un prigioniero politico Lyrics. 250. 2. Non Mi Rompete Lyrics.

This album has an average beat per minute of 101 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/130 BPM). Tracklist Io sono nato libero. Canto nomade per un prigioniero politico.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved