full-dateMP3 1610 mb. | FLAC 1618 mb. | WMA: 1191 mb.
Funk & Soul

Scott - Holy album mp3

Scott  - Holy album mp3

Performer: Scott
Title: Holy
Released: 1989
Style: Gospel
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 360
Other formats: DMF ADX DXD AHX AU MP1 ASF

Scott was the début solo album by Scott Walker, originally released in the United Kingdom on Philips Records in 1967. The album received both strong commercial success as well as critical praise, hitting No. 3 on the UK Albums Chart. This album, alongside Scott 2, features Phil Spector's "Wall of Sound" recording technique, Scott 3 and Scott 4 however do not.

Arranger: John P. Kee. Personnel: Dr. Leonard Scott (vocals); Christine Scott, New Life Community Choir (vocals); Andrea Deese, Jeanette Taylor, Gwendolyn Kilgo, Anthony Auten, Pandora Wright, Clarissa Rhodes, Ron Monroe, Sheila Lakin, John P. Kee (background vocals). Recording information: Cap Studio, Charlotte, NC; Jaw Howard Studio; Jay Howard Audio Production, Charlotte, NC; Kee Brothers Studio, Pineville, NC; Studio A, Recording, Detroit, MI.

Read about O Holy Night from Kristin Scott Benson's O Holy Night and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Kristin Scott Benson.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pray 5:14
A2 Come Let Me Tell Ya 3:33
A3 Oh, How I Love Jesus
Arranged By – John P. Kee
A4 Worthy To Be Praised 4:25
A5 Everlasting Life 3:48
B1 Holy
Written-By – John Footman
B2 Jesus' Love
Written-By – Nathan S. Scott
B3 Ask 5:23
B4 Joy 3:25
B5 Oh The Blood 4:03


  • Backing Vocals – Andrea Dees, Anthony Auten, Clarissa Rhodes, Gwendolyn Kilgo, Jeanette Taylor, John Kee*, Pandora Wright, Ron Monroe, Sheila Lakin, The New Life Community Choir, Tina Morrison Powell
  • Cover [Album Cover] – Diahann Hill
  • Engineer – Bill Conner, Doug Hawthorn, Jeanette Taylor, John Jasz*, John Kee*
  • Executive-Producer – Bryant S. Scott
  • Other [Production Coordinator] – Delores Kilgo
  • Performer [Artist] – Christine Scott, Dr. Leonard Scott*
  • Photography By – Charles Haines
  • Producer, Arranged By [Musical And Vocal] – John P. Kee
  • Written-By – John P. Kee (tracks: A1, A4, B3, B4), Leonard S. Scott (tracks: A2, A5, B1, B5)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 14998 89211 0

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved