full-dateMP3 1735 mb. | FLAC 1240 mb. | WMA: 1363 mb.
Electronic music / Pop music

Adiam - Dark Lake album mp3

Adiam - Dark Lake album mp3

Performer: Adiam
Title: Dark Lake
Country: France
Released: 2015
Style: Vocal
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 930

Produced by David Andrew Sitek. It's a long night on a dark lake and I can't sleep (Fear is the bell that wakes up everything) So strange, I get restless in the safest places (Fear is the door that can lead to anything). I know I can't stay still for long, gonna jump into the water When all uncertainty is gone, gonna start the whole thing over Gonna start the whole thing over.

Released by Music India (MIL) Sep 2015 1 Tracks. Dark Lake is a English album released on Sep 2015. Dark Lake Album has 1 songs sung by Adiam. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Dark Lake songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Adiam Dymott (born 17 December 1982 in Uppsala, Sweden) is an Eritrean-Swedish singer. Dymott's first album, Adiam Dymott, debuted on 18 March 2009 with the singles "Miss You" and "Pizza". The self-titled album was released on Swedish indie label Razzia Records. She, as well as her parents, are from Asmara, Eritrea and met in Italy. The couple moved to Uppsala, Sweden where Adiam was born in 1982. According to Dymott, her mother named her "Adiam", the name of an Eritrean queen.

Album · 2015 · 5 Songs. Dark Lake (Savage Skulls Remix). Released: 23 Oct 2015. See All. Champagne Problems (feat.

Album ∙ 2015 ∙ 1 Songs. Dark Lake (Tyler Pope Remix, LCD Soundsystem). NA. {"url":null,"pid":"y6EI4rpN","length":"206"}.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dark Lake
A2 Desert Island
B1 Dark Lake (Tyler Pope [LCD Soundsystem] Remix)
Remix – Tyler Pope
B2 Dark Lake (Luka Remix)
Remix – Luka
B3 Dark Lake (Savage Skulls Remix)
Remix – Savage Skulls


  • Music By – Adiam Dymott

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602547589866

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Adiam Dymott Dark Lake ‎(CD, EP, Promo) Vertigo, Universal Music Group none France 2015

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved