full-dateMP3 1389 mb. | FLAC 1238 mb. | WMA: 1431 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Rovo - Mon album mp3

Rovo - Mon album mp3

Performer: Rovo
Title: Mon
Released: 2004
Style: Space Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 571
Other formats: DMF MOD MP2 AU MP3 AC3 WAV

Album Name Mon. Type Album. Labels Hi-Fidelity Flag Disc First Aid Network. Music StylePsychedelic Rock. Members owning this album0.

Mono (stylized as mono. is the second mixtape by South Korean rapper RM. It was released on October 23, 2018, through Big Hit Entertainment. It features seven tracks and was accompanied by an animated music video for the final track, "Forever Rain". RM has called Mono a playlist, while other publications have referred to it as a mixtape. It features songs sung and rapped in both Korean and English.

Mon is a music studio album recording by ROVO (Psychedelic/Space Rock/Progressive Rock) released in 2004 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Urma (12:06) 2. Loquix (8:36) 3. Haoma (14:45) 4. Nov (5:45) 5. Saraca (9:50) 6. Reom (10:29).

Profile: Space rock supergroup from Kansai, formed in 1995. jp, Bandcamp, MySpace. Members: Jin Harada, Koji Nakanishi, Seiichi Yamamoto, Tatsuki Masuko, Yasuhiro Yoshigaki, Yoichi Okabe, Yuji Katsui.

Rovo - Mon FusionFusion. Release source: CD. Year: 2004. Discount: 20%. 00:00.

Mon is an unequivocal masterpiece. Currently in the center of ROVO‘s ever-expanding discography, this is, to me, their most representative album – an absolute highlight of effortlessly addictive yet d instrumental groovy goodness. I truly hope you give it a listen.

Rovó István Photography, Orosháza, Hungary. Amatőr hobbifotós oldalam. Typically replies within minutes. Contact Rovó István Photography on Messenger. Just for fun. People.


01 Urma
02 Loquix
03 Haoma
04 Nov
05 Saraca
06 Reom

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – First Aid Network Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – First Aid Network Inc.
  • Marketed By – Universal Music K.K.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music K.K.
  • Recorded At – IRc2 Studios
  • Mixed At – Float
  • Mastered At – Audio City


  • Bass – Harada Jin*
  • Drums, Percussion, Berimbau – Yoshigaki Yasuhiro*, Okabe Yoichi*
  • Guitar, Art Direction – Yamamoto Seiichi*
  • Mastered By – Kitamura Shuji*
  • Producer, Composed By – Rovo
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Synth [SH09], Synth [DX7] – Masuko Tatsuki*
  • Synth [JUNO 106], Synth [SH101] – Nakanishi Koji*
  • Violin [Electric], Art Direction – Katsui Yuji*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988005375223
  • Matrix / Runout: POCE-2507 1R V
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L235
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved