» » Sircuscus - Traumambo
full-dateMP3 1685 mb. | FLAC 1341 mb. | WMA: 1793 mb.

Sircuscus - Traumambo album mp3

Sircuscus - Traumambo album mp3

Performer: Sircuscus
Title: Traumambo
Country: Finland
Released: 2012
Style: Alternative Rock, Punk, Prog Rock
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 614

Traumambo by Sircuscus, released 03 August 2012 1. Mono Negro Mono 2. Feto Fosil 3. Libido Romantica 4. Gigolomana 5. Risto Ryti 6. Vulcaris Barbaris 7. Esclavos De La Antigua Fabrica 8. Traumambo 9. Egopolis 10. Visiones Morbosas 11. Estrella Infernacional 12. Totemos Negros Released by Johnny Park Avenue Records and Traumambo Rec. Recorded and mixed at Studio Redhouse by Danil Venho in September 2011 and March 2012. Produced by Danil Venho and Sircuscus. Mastered by Joona Lukala.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

The Circus is the second studio album by Erasure, released on 30 March 1987 by Mute Records in Germany and the UK and 7 July 1987 by Sire Records in the USA. It was Erasure's second consecutive album to be produced by Flood. The Circus became the duo's breakthrough in the UK, spawning four hit singles and reaching number six. It was an immediate success thanks to the number two UK placing of the first single "Sometimes", six months earlier. The album remains Erasure's longest-running on the UK charts.

Monty Python's Flying Circus is the first album produced by the Monty Python troupe, released in both the UK and US in 1970, with the US version featuring a back cover slightly different from the original UK version. It features newly recorded versions of sketches from the first Monty Python's Flying Circus television series. Next to the television show itself, the album was the first piece of media the Pythons released


A1 Mono Negro Mono
A2 Feto Fosil
A3 Libido Romantica
A4 Gigolomana
A5 Risto Ryti
A6 Vulcaris Barbaris
B1 Esclavos De La Antigua Fabrica
B2 Traumambo
B3 Egopolis
B4 Visiones Morbosas
B5 Estrella Infernacional
B6 Totemos Negros


  • Accordion – Heli Siekkinen
  • Bass – Petri Mölsä
  • Drums, Vocals – Oskari Toivonen
  • Guitar – Arttu Oksanen
  • Layout – Jouni Parkku
  • Mastered By – Joona Lukala
  • Recorded By – Danil Venho
  • Synthesizer – Pasi Salmi


Limited to 300 copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SCUS-002, JPAR-003 Sircuscus Traumambo ‎(CD, Album) Traumambo Records, Johnny Park Avenue Records SCUS-002, JPAR-003 Finland 2012

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved