» » Easy Rider - Animal
full-dateMP3 1513 mb. | FLAC 1786 mb. | WMA: 1758 mb.

Easy Rider - Animal album mp3

Easy Rider  - Animal album mp3

Performer: Easy Rider
Title: Animal
Country: Spain
Released: 2003
Style: Heavy Metal
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 715

Band Name Easy Rider (ESP). Released date 10 November 2003. Labels Locomotive Records. Music StyleMelodic Power. Members owning this album7.

Chasing Demons, 04:33. Casting The Shadow Of Sin, 04:14. Walls Of Hatred, 03:44.

But even after 5 album, Easy Rider is a very unknown band, at least outside Spain (Can't tell you how big they are there home), and if it's because their music I doubt, these guys have potential and this piece of plastic isn't that bad. Sure, it's not the most original album ever, but it's still worth listening on. "Animal" contains 12 tracks of a nice Heavy Metal (sometimes mixed with some Power elements and even some Hardrock elements), the music is a quite hard story, it's very bass orientated, with that I mean that the bass has a very important role.

Ballad of Easy Rider is the eighth album by the American rock band the Byrds and was released in November 1969 on Columbia Records (see 1969 in music). The album was named after the song "Ballad of Easy Rider", which had been written by the Byrds' guitarist and singer, Roger McGuinn (with help from Bob Dylan), as the theme song for the 1969 film, Easy Rider

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Visions 3:39
2 Chasing Demons 4:35
3 Casting The Shadow Of Sin
Guitar [Solo] – Kosta Vázquez
4 Animal 4:21
5 Sacrifice 4:22
6 Walls Of Hatred 3:46
7 Neverworld 3:36
8 Suddenly 3:37
9 Watch Your Step 4:25
10 Future Kill 5:40
11 A New Day 4:34
12.1 The Dream Lives On 9:41
12.2 In My Life
Arranged By – María Isabel García

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Locomotive Music S.L.
  • Copyright (c) – Locomotive Music S.L.
  • Recorded At – Estudios Korsakov
  • Recorded At – Powerhouse Studios, Lunenburg, MA
  • Mixed At – Estudios Korsakov
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Pressed By – www.mpo.es


  • Acoustic Guitar – Daniel Castellanos, Javier Villanueva
  • Arranged By – Easy Rider
  • Artwork – Gyula Havancsak
  • Bass – José A. Villanueva
  • Drums – Rafael Díaz
  • Lead Guitar – Javier Villanueva
  • Lyrics By – Easy Rider
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Mixed By – Kosta Vázquez, Manuel Arévalo
  • Music By – Easy Rider
  • Photography By – Jorge Ontalba
  • Producer – Daniel Castellanos, Kosta Vázquez
  • Recorded By – Kosta Vázquez, Manuel Arévalo
  • Recorded By [Vocals] – Stuart Covington
  • Rhythm Guitar – Daniel Castellanos, Javier Villanueva
  • Vocals – Ron Finn


All music recorded at Korsakov Studios, Madrid, Spain.
All vocals recorded at Powerhouse Studios, Lunenburg, MA USA
Mixed at Korsakov Studios.
Mastered at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland.

(c) 2003 Locomotive Music S.L.
Dep. legal: M-47344-2003

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 436006 723810
  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Label Code: LC 12194
  • Matrix / Runout: LM 142 CD WWW.MPO.ES 8-11-03/01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L034
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1328

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LM142 CD PROMO Easy Rider Animal ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Locomotive Music LM142 CD PROMO Spain 2003

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved