» » RMC Big Band - Slam
full-dateMP3 1880 mb. | FLAC 1463 mb. | WMA: 1523 mb.
Jazz / Pop music / Brass

RMC Big Band - Slam album mp3

RMC Big Band - Slam album mp3

Performer: RMC Big Band
Title: Slam
Released: 1995
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 403

RMC Big Band ‎– Slam. Label: Australian Army Band Corps ‎– CDRMC011195.

Grand Slam are a rock band, formed in 1984 as the brainchild of ex-Thin Lizzy frontman Phil Lynott. The name was chosen after a plethora of other band names had been considered, including Reactor Factor, Catastrophe, Hell Bent On Havoc, Slam Anthem and Slam, the name of a song Lynott had in mind

Slam-bang band has 820 members. Live Slam-bang Band . 2. Vova Smyrnytsky added 61 photos to the album Наши любимые зрители! 27 January. 9 декабря, концерт-холл "Вила Крокодила".

Band Name Spiderbait. Album Name Grand Slam. Ivy and the Big Apples. The Unfinished Spanish Galleon of Finley Lake.

Slam is the third and final studio album from Boston indie rock band Big Dipper. The album was released in May 1990 on Epic Records, making it the group's major-label debut. It was their sole release on Epic, as they were dropped from the label a year later. Studio album by. Big Dipper. Alternative rock, indie rock, jangle pop.

Lead song "Love Barge" ranks with the band's best, with the lovely metaphors contained in the lyrics matching the gently hopeful, feedback-laden music. Quirky, but thankfully not annoyingly so, snippets crop up on song after song, showing that the group's sense of humor had survived the major label jump. Another Life," with its ruminations on the afterworld, contains the killer line "Hey Godfather, turn around/There is soul beyond James Brown

The band has released two albums; In the End of Human Existence and The Anomalies of Artificial Origin. 2 Devourment Devourment is an American brutal/slam death metal band from Dallas, Texas. Formed in 1995, the band has split up and reformed three times and Brad Fincher is the only original member .

Country of origin: United States. They recorded two demos in 1987 with Bob Heathcote, who was a member of the band for a brief moment before he decided to join Suicidal Tendencies, which also featured many Uncle Slam members. Ironically, Heathcote was replaced by Suicidal Tendencies' preceding bassist Louie.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Swinger
Music By – Don SebeskySoloist, Tenor Saxophone – Musician Nigel McGill*Soloist, Trombone – Corporal Clayton Fiander*Soloist, Trumpet – Musician Steve Carter*
2 It Had To Be You
Arranged By – Frank MantoothMusic By – Isham JonesSoloist, Flugelhorn – Corporal Glenn Rogers*Words By – Gus Kahn
3 Orange Coloured Sky
Words By, Music By – Milton Delugg*, Willie Stein
4 Respect
Backing Vocals – Musician Ally Hardcastle*, Musician Amanda Bradford*Music By – O.Redding*Soloist, Alto Saxophone – Sergeant Ian Bray*
5 Slam
Alto Saxophone – Sergeant Ian Bray*Arranged By – Mark Taylor Music By – Marcus Miller
6 Stormy Weather
Music By – Harold Arlen, Ted Kochler*
7 Brush Strokes
Music By – Corporal Glenn Rogers*Soloist, Euphonium – Corporal Pete O'Connor*
8 How High The Moon
Arranged By – Sammy NesticoMusic By – Morgan LewisSoloist, Tenor Saxophone – Musician Nigel McGill*
9 Stuff Like That There
Music By – Jay Livingston, Michael H Goldsen*, Ray Evans
10 In The Mood
Music By – Joe GarlandSoloist, Alto Saxophone – Sergeant Ian Bray*Soloist, Tenor Saxophone – Musician Nigel McGill*Soloist, Trumpet – Lance Corporal Alex Sawran*, Musician Gary Pope*, Corporal Glenn Rogers*, Musician Steve Carter*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Bandroom Digital Audio Studio
  • Produced At – The Bandroom Digital Audio Studio
  • Mastered At – The Bandroom Digital Audio Studio
  • Made By – CD Oz


  • Arranged By [Staff Arranger] – Corporal Glenn Rogers*
  • Bass Guitar – Musician Tina Kashin*
  • Drums – Lance Corporal Dean Griffiths*
  • Engineer – Corporal Peter Sforcina*
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Musician Paul Davies*
  • Executive-Producer – Major Ian McLean*
  • Graphic Design – Catriona Niven
  • Guitar – Musician Ben Newbold*
  • Percussion [Auxillary Percussion] – Lance Corporal Neil Reeves*
  • Piano, Keyboards – Corporal Peter Sforcina*
  • Producer – Corporal Clayton Fiander*, Corporal Glenn Rogers*, Sergeant Ian Bray*, Corporal Peter Sforcina*
  • Saxophone – Musician Amanda Bradford*, Musician Greg Huckel*, Sergeant Ian Bray*, Musician Nigel McGill*, Corporal Phil Jones*
  • Trombone – Corporal Clayton Fiander*, Lance Corporal Jodie Cassidy*, Corporal Pete O'Connor*, Staff Sergeant Steven Bull*
  • Trumpet – Lance Corporal Alex Sawran*, Musician Gary Pope*, Corporal Glenn Rogers*, Musician Steve Carter*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: OZ-00039-00 SLAM MADE BY CD OZ
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved