» » Fourteen Twentysix - Chromatic EP
full-dateMP3 1926 mb. | FLAC 1881 mb. | WMA: 1313 mb.
Electronic music / Rock / Pop music

Fourteen Twentysix - Chromatic EP album mp3

Fourteen Twentysix - Chromatic EP album mp3

Performer: Fourteen Twentysix
Title: Chromatic EP
Released: 2010
Style: Shoegaze, Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 455
Other formats: MP3 MPC AAC APE AC3 AU DTS

Listen free to Fourteen Twentysix – Chromatic EP. The Chromatic EP is the result of an experimental collaboraion initiated by Fourteen Twentysix. The EP contains the original 'Chromatic' song by Fourteen Twentysix and a number of remixes by befriended artists. Each remix represents a different view on the original and thus symbolizes the title of the song: Chromatic. Artists involved: Sonicbrat, PiaZ, Junkie Brush, Apod, Aramaic and TKMJ.

Eindhoven, Netherlands. Fourteen Twentysix is the cryptic alias of Holland’s atmospheric rock band that uses rain barrels for bass drums, embraces digital music distribution and reaches out to listeners worldwide through digital liveshows and living room concerts.

Fourteen Twentysix ‎– Chromatic EP. Label: Wise Owl Records ‎– OWL-069. Format: 7 File, MP3, EP, 320kbps. Chromatic (Original Version). 2. Chromatic (Oxford Mording Remix). Remix – Junkie Brush. 3. Chromatic (Australian Void Remix). 4. Chromatic (Singapore Evening Remix). 5. Chromatic (Rotterdam Nightstalker Remix). 6. Chromatic (The Hague Missing Time Remix).

Fourteen Twentysix was started in 2006 as a solo project by t Chris van der Linden. He quit playing drums with his previous band Sweet Assembler to pursue his personal music career. After releasing an experimental remix ep titled Chromatic (2009), Fourteen Twentysix returned with their first full length album called Lighttown Closure in 2010. The album, mostly written by Chris to reflect on his troubled past and experiences in Eindhoven (lighttown), his now permanent live band members also contributed to the writing and recording process.

Fourteen Twentysix is the cryptic alias of t Chris van der Linden. Hailing from Eindhoven, The Netherlands, Fourteen Twentysix was started in 2006 as a solo project, combining electronica and acoustic instruments into widely spacious songs. After the experimental remix EP Chromatic the band released its first full length album Lighttown Closure on April 23 2010.

The album, which album cover is shown below, is named In Halflight Our Soul Glows and is due in January 2012. Digipack CD. Handmade, numbered, signed and limited to 25 boxsets. mpler you can listen to the 8 track sampler, including the song Every Line which features Antimatter singer/songwriter Mick Moss.

Closing Hours is the free to download single for the upcoming album "Lighttown Closure". The album will be released on ww. iseowlrecords. com and ww. amrecords. com More info: ww. ourteentwentysix. Peak in sub-genre Chromatic (Aphod Remix). Peak in sub-genre Shore. Chromatic is one of my new songs for my second full length (independent) release. Peak in sub-genre #91.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Chromatic (Original Version) 4:52
2 Chromatic (Oxford Mording Remix)
Remix – Junkie Brush
3 Chromatic (Australian Void Remix)
Remix – Aramaic
4 Chromatic (Singapore Evening Remix)
Remix – Sonicbrat
5 Chromatic (Rotterdam Nightstalker Remix)
Remix – Piaz
6 Chromatic (The Hague Missing Time Remix)
Remix – Applikat
7 Chromatic (Lighttown Closure Remix)
Remix – Apod


  • Composed By – Chris Van Der Linden
  • Design, Graphics [DTP] – Chris Van Der Linden
  • Liner Notes – Chris Van Der Linden
  • Photography By – Chris Van Der Linden, Jetske Kox
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved