» » SBTRKT - Wonder Where We Land
full-dateMP3 1429 mb. | FLAC 1528 mb. | WMA: 1697 mb.
Electronic music

SBTRKT - Wonder Where We Land album mp3

SBTRKT - Wonder Where We Land album mp3

Performer: SBTRKT
Title: Wonder Where We Land
Country: UK
Released: 2014
Style: UK Garage, Downtempo
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 223
Other formats: RA FLAC MIDI AU AC3 MMF WAV

Wonder Where We Land is the second studio album from British producer SBTRKT. It was released on 7 October 2014 through Young Turks.

Day 1 2. Wonder Where We Land feat. Sampha 3. Lantern 4. Higher feat. Raury 5. Day 5 6. Look Away feat.

About Wonder Where We Land. This track serves as the first full-length song on the album as well as the title track. The song features label-mate and long-time collaborator Sampha. Wonder Where We Land" Track Info.

Wonder Where We Land is the second studio album from British producer SBTRKT. It was released on October 7, 2014 through Young Turks.

As cerebral and inventive as it is viscerally engaging, Wonder is a dark, dizzying thrill. Wonder Where We Land (Deluxe Version) SBTRKT.

Get the best of your city in our newsletter, as often as you like.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Day 1
A2 Wonder Where We Land
Featuring – Sampha
A3 Lantern
A4 Higher
Featuring – Raury
A5 Day 5
A6 Look Away
Featuring – Caroline Polachek
A7 Osea
Featuring – Koreless
A8 Temporary View
Featuring – Sampha
B1 New Dorp. New York.
Featuring – Ezra Koenig
B2 Everybody Knows
B3 Problem (Solved)
Featuring – Jessie Ware
B4 If It Happens
Featuring – Sampha
B5 Gon Stay
Featuring – Sampha
B6 The Light
Featuring – Denai Moore
B7 Voices In My Head
Featuring – A$AP Ferg*
C1 Forgotten
Featuring – Raury
C2 Paper Cuts
C3 War Drums
Featuring – Warpaint
C4 Spaced Out
Featuring – Boogie
C5 Maybe
Featuring – Andrew Ashong, Sampha
C6 Decemberist
D1 Tamagochi

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Vlado Meller Mastering


  • Artwork – A Hidden Place, Sbtrkt
  • Design [3D Rendering Of Hand] – Daniel Swan
  • Design [Creature Design] – A Hidden Place, Blue-Zoo
  • Mastered By – Matt Colton (tracks: A2-A3, B4-B5), Vlado Meller (tracks: A1, A4-A8, B1-B3, B6-B7, C1-C6, D1)
  • Mastered By [Assisted By] – Jeremy Lubsey
  • Mastered By [Final Album Mastering] – Vlado Meller
  • Photography By [Inside Panel Photography] – Aaron Rhodes
  • Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By – Sbtrkt


Deluxe Edition includes bonus Zoetrope Picture Disc with 7 extra tracks. Contains sticker with digital download code. Gatefold sleeve.

To you for listening!
Nila [AHP]
Mikey and Bridget
Caius, Tic, Matt
Tom Schroeder
Lee Anderson

In memory of my brother Daniel

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker Text): 889030 012036

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
YTCD120X SBTRKT Wonder Where We Land ‎(CD, Album + CD + Dlx) Young Turks YTCD120X UK 2014
HN1201CD SBTRKT Wonder Where We Land ‎(2xCD, Album, Dlx, Gat) High Note Records HN1201CD Taiwan 2014
YTCD120X SBTRKT Wonder Where We Land ‎(File, AAC, Album + Dlx) Young Turks YTCD120X Canada 2014
YTCD120J SBTRKT Wonder Where We Land ‎(CD, Album, dig + CD, dig) Young Turks YTCD120J Japan 2014
SDX29586 Sbtrkt Wonder Where We Land ‎(CD, Album) Terricolas Imbeciles SDX29586 Mexico 2014

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved