» » Jack Radics / Mackie Ranks / Sly ,& Gitzy - Tequila Sunset // Prettiest Thing / Ice Man
full-dateMP3 1582 mb. | FLAC 1793 mb. | WMA: 1178 mb.

Jack Radics / Mackie Ranks / Sly ,& Gitzy - Tequila Sunset // Prettiest Thing / Ice Man album mp3

Jack Radics / Mackie Ranks / Sly ,& Gitzy - Tequila Sunset // Prettiest Thing / Ice Man album mp3

Performer: Jack Radics
Title: Tequila Sunset // Prettiest Thing / Ice Man
Released: 1992
Style: Dancehall
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 228
Other formats: VOX WAV XM MP2 RA AUD MPC

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Tracklist of Jack Radics, Mackie Ranks, Sly & Gitzy on this page

Small Talk is the seventh album by Sly and the Family Stone, released by Epic/CBS Records in 1974. This album was the final LP to feature the original Family Stone, which broke up in January 1975. Small Talk's singles were "Time for Livin'" (the band's final Top 40 hit) and "Loose Booty", an up-tempo funk track which uses the names of Bible characters Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego as a chant.

Tequila Sunset Lyrics. What time is it? I got the sun in my eyes Damn, I just realised. Well I awoke this morning to the heat of the sun Felt my heart was pounding like the beat of a drum And then my eyes were staring at your pictures cross the room I hope that you will be coming home to me real soon. To sit in the sunset, so gentle and cool Sipping tequila, watch the rise of the moon Tequila sunset, a toast to us two A thrill of a lifetime now it's coming true. Man over de so love your champagne style Man over ya so love your sunset smile Man over de so just a pop off coil Gwan baby girl cause you're versatile. Back to: Jack Radics Lyrics.

Ice Cream Man is the fifth studio album by New Orleans rapper Master P. It was set to be released in the summer of '95 after he signed a deal with Priority. He released it in the spring of '96. It was released on April 16, 1996. Ice Cream Man was placed at No. 6 on the Billboard's R&B Albums and No. 26 on the Billboard 200. It was Master P's and No Limit Records’ first ever RIAA platinum certified album. The track "The Ghetto Won't Change" was not included on the 2005 re-issue.

More from "Nefarious" album. Sly Fox, Rich Prince & Big Jack.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jack Radics Tequila Sunset
Written-By – Bailey*
A2 Unknown Artist Untitled
AA1 Mackie Ranks Prettiest Thing
Written-By – Mackie Ranks
AA2 Sly* ,& Gitzy* Ice Man
Written-By – S. Dunbar*

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Fashion Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Montana Records
  • Copyright (c) – Montana Records
  • Pressed By – P.R. Records Limited
  • Published By – Montana Music


A-side contains two tracks, A2 is uncredited and untitled.

℗ 1992 Montana Records
© 1992 Montana Records
Published by Montana Music (A) Copyright Control (B)
Marketed in The U.K. by Fashion Records
Another Montana Production

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, etched): MONT 003 ‎– A1 PR-M A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, etched): MONT 003 ‎– AA1 PR-M A
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved