» » Horace Andy - No Peace
full-dateMP3 1669 mb. | FLAC 1413 mb. | WMA: 1939 mb.

Horace Andy - No Peace album mp3

Horace Andy - No Peace album mp3

Performer: Horace Andy
Title: No Peace
Country: Jamaica
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 550
Other formats: MP2 MP4 RA VOC MP3 ADX MPC

Serious Times is a 2010 album by the roots reggae artist, Horace Andy. The album features a band made up of veteran reggae musicians including drummer Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace, keyboard player Lloyd "Obeah" Denton, and saxophonist Dean Fraser. It was produced by German reggae producer Andreas "Brotherman" Christophersen.

Skylarking is the debut studio album by Horace Andy. It was released on Studio One in 1972. Not to be confused with his best album, also titled Skylarking, released in 1996. In 2012, Skylarking was placed at number 16 on the "Top 50 Reggae Albums" list, which was compiled by Jamaican disc jockey Clinton Lindsay and his colleague Marlon Burrell in commemoration of Jamaica's 50th anniversary as an independent nation. In 2014, Mojo placed it at number 43 on its list of the "50 Greatest Reggae Albums"

Horace Andy (born Horace Hinds, 19 February 1951) is a Jamaican roots reggae songwriter and singer, known for his distinctive vocals and hit songs such as "Government Land", as well as "Angel", "Spying Glass" and "Five Man Army" with English trip hop duo Massive Attack. He is also famous for a cover version of "Ain't No Sunshine". Andy is often described as one of the most respected and influential singers in Jamaica.

Rewired for Dub (Featuring Horace Andy). Best of Horace Andy, Vol. 1 & 2. 1975. Horace Andy Anthology.

Horace Andy's Dub Box Rare Dubs 1973-1976. Say Who. Horace Andy. The Best of Horace Andy.


A No Peace
B No Peace Version


  • Producer – W. Riley*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Horace Andy Stop Doing Wrong ‎(12") Techniques none Jamaica Unknown

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved