» » Matt Mays - iTunes Session
full-dateMP3 1788 mb. | FLAC 1386 mb. | WMA: 1924 mb.

Matt Mays - iTunes Session album mp3

Matt Mays - iTunes Session album mp3

Performer: Matt Mays
Title: iTunes Session
Released: 2011
Style: Acoustic
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 678
Other formats: VQF AU MMF AA AAC ADX MP3

Album · 2011 · 7 Songs. Listen on Apple Music.

com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. Accolades: Top albums of 2011 ( 830th ). Top albums of the 2010s ( 6,515th ). Best albums of all time ( 28,980th ).

Matt Nathanson Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Matt Mays (born August 10, 1979) is a Canadian indie rock singer-songwriter and was the lead singer of Matt Mays & El Torpedo, a rock music group based in Dartmouth, Nova Scotia and New York City. Previously, Mays was a member of a Canadian indie band The Guthries. Mays was born in Hamilton, Ontario, and grew up in Nova Scotia. The Guthries were a Canadian country rock band formed in 1998 in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada. The band's first album Off Windmill, was released in 2000.

Come On Get Higher, 03:35. All I Have to Do Is Dream, 02:41. Heartbreak World, 03:28. Queen Crazy Little Thing Called Love. Guns N' Roses November Rain. Радио Рекорд - Rock radio.


1 Chase the Light 4:11
2 Downtown 4:18
3 City of Lakes 6:13
4 Cocaine Cowgirl 3:20
5 Spoonful of Sugar 4:07
6 Terminal Romance 5:07
7 On the Hood 5:20


℗ 2010 Beachfire Music Inc.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved