» » Viikate - Vaiennut Soitto
full-dateMP3 1599 mb. | FLAC 1744 mb. | WMA: 1372 mb.

Viikate - Vaiennut Soitto album mp3

Viikate - Vaiennut Soitto album mp3

Performer: Viikate
Title: Vaiennut Soitto
Country: Finland
Released: 1998
Style: Hard Rock
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 305
Other formats: DTS RA MP2 AHX VQF APE AA

Vaiennut Soitto Information. Track listing (Songs).

This song is by Viikate and appears on the compilation album Kuutamourakat: Riippumattomat pienjulkaisut 1998-2003 (2004). Music by: Kaarle Viikate. Lyrics licensed by LyricFind.

Viikate ("Scythe" in English) is a Finnish rock band from Kouvola, formed in 1996. The band is known for its melancholic lyrics, drawing inspiration from Finnish romance movies of the 1950s and Finnish singers of the era, including Reino Helismaa. Their style has been variously described as "Helismaa-metal," "wire metal," and "death schlagers. The band began with Kaarle and Simeoni Viikate who remained the only members of the band until 2001, when Arvo and Ervo joined.

10:15 - No one Awesome, royals is still my fav song on my party time this site play list. 07:34 - M C Vice Oh, there's a new Lord album in August. 21:15 - flightoficarus Classic Metalcore Tier List. 20:58 - Zaph New Slough Feg you say? Yes please. 19:48 - Mercurial Pallbearer are overrated. Listen to the new Slough Feg instead Aamun Hiljainen Hetki 03. Hanget 04. Vaiennut Soitto. Re-released in 2004 on "Kuutamoutakat" Compilation CD. Advertise on Metal Storm.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. music noteChords for Viikate - Vaiennut Soitto.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.


A1 Asfaltin Tuoksu
A2 Aamun Hiljainen Hetki
A3 Hanget
A4 Vaiennut Soitto

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Funny Farm Studio
  • Mixed At – Funny Farm Studio


  • Guitar, Bass [String Instruments], Vocals – Kaarle*
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Kaarle V.*
  • Percussion – Simeoni*
  • Producer – Aimo Wreck
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – J-J. Nippala


Three variations of catalog number: autsd-007 on the front cover, autsd 007 on the spine and AUTSD 007 on the back.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SYYS 001CD Viikate Vaiennut Soitto ‎(CD, EP, Ltd) Syyslevyt SYYS 001CD Finland 1998
SYYS 001CD Viikate Vaiennut Soitto ‎(CD, EP, Ltd, M/Print) Syyslevyt SYYS 001CD Finland 1998

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved