» » Genocya - Ever Descent
full-dateMP3 1118 mb. | FLAC 1467 mb. | WMA: 1468 mb.

Genocya - Ever Descent album mp3

Genocya - Ever Descent album mp3

Performer: Genocya
Title: Ever Descent
Country: US
Released: 2011
Style: Black Metal, Death Metal
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 859

Ever Descent by Genocya, released 22 June 2011 1. Your Salvation 2. Empathy's End 3. Frozen In Fear 4. The Fittest 5. A Blackened Hell's Abyss 6. Hatred In The Flesh 7. Omega Alignment 8. Condemned In Temptation Was recorded by Sean "Xaphan" Peters, in Lansing, Michigan in 2010. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Band Name Genocya (USA). Album Name Ever Descent. Data de lançamento 2011. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaBlack Death. Membros têm este álbum0. 2. Empathy’s End. 3. Frozen in Fear. 5. A Blackened Hell’s Abyss.

Genocya, Lansing, Michigan. Old school flavored Extreme Metal, from the gutters of Lansing, Michigan. Ugly music played by ugly people". After a year-and-a-half hiatus, Genocya returns to Mac’s Bar one last time for its farewell show. During its run, the Lansing-based metal band, which formed in 2002, recorded two demos and one full-length album, 2011’s Ever Descent.

Contact Us. General rules.

under 2000 listeners.

Descent into Chaos is the second full-length studio album by the Greek/Swedish melodic death metal band Nightrage. It was released by Century Media Records on 21 February 2005 in Europe, on 5 April 2005 in the US and by King Japan on 27 April 2005 in Japan. It was Nightrage's last album to feature Gothenburg vocalist Tomas Lindberg. All lyrics written by Marios Iliopoulos. Tomas Lindberg − vocals. Marios Iliopoulos − guitars. Henric Karlsson − bass. Fotis Benardo − drums.


1 Your Salvation 6:03
2 Empathy's End 5:31
3 Frozen In Fear 5:19
4 The Fittest 5:38
5 A Blackened Hell's Abyss 5:46
6 Hatred In The Flesh 4:26
7 Omega Alignment 4:47
8 Condemned In Temptation 4:40


  • Bass [Uncredited] – Jim Albrecht
  • Drums [Uncredited] – Tim Sever
  • Guitar [Uncredited] – Brad van Staveren, Matt Cunningham
  • Mastered By [Uncredited] – Dave Otero
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Genocya
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Sean "Xaphan" Peters*
  • Vocals [Uncredited] – Dane Brown


Digital version released through Bandcamp.
Also released on CD on June 11th, 2011.

Recorded in Lansing, Michigan, in 2010.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Genocya Ever Descent ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label none US 2011
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved