» » Northern Uproar - Northern Uproar
full-dateMP3 1998 mb. | FLAC 1892 mb. | WMA: 1606 mb.

Northern Uproar - Northern Uproar album mp3

Northern Uproar - Northern Uproar album mp3

Performer: Northern Uproar
Title: Northern Uproar
Country: Europe
Released: 1996
Style: Brit Pop, Indie Rock
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 917
Other formats: MP4 DMF AU VQF ADX AUD MP3

Northern Uproar are an English rock band formed in Stockport in 1995. They then disbanded in 1999. The band reunited in 2006 and recorded two more studio albums and a live album. They have released four studio albums and a number of singles, several of which charted in the UK Singles Chart. Their biggest selling single was the double A-side "From A Window/This Morning", which peaked in the UK's Top 20 in February 1996.

Northern Uproar (album). Northern Uproar is the self-titled debut album by British Britpop band Northern Uproar.

Listen to music from Northern Uproar like Rollercoaster, Anyway You Look & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Northern Uproar. Northern Uproar are an English rock band from Stockport. With a career spanning only two years from formation to original dissolution, the group initially drew some hype and praise from the British music press but were soon forgotten.

Northern Uproar is the self-titled debut album by British Britpop band Northern Uproar. Studio album by. Northern Uproar. Dave Eringa produced every song on the album, and co-produced "From a Window", "Rough Boy", "Town", "Memories" and "Rollercoaster" with Manic Street Preachers frontman James Dean Bradfield.

Слушайте и скачивайте northern uproar на Хотплеере в mp. Northern Uproar - Load It Up 03:03. Northern Uproar - In my world 03:04. Northern Uproar - Lies 03:07. Northern Uproar - Riding the Waves 03:46. Northern Uproar - More Than This 04:28. Northern Uproar - All That Was Has Gone 03:54. Northern Uproar - Goodbye 02:32. Northern Uproar - Stonefall 03:46. Northern Uproar - Everywhere That I Go 03:13.

BPM Profile Northern Uproar. Album starts at 157BPM, ends at BPM (-157), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Northern Uproar.

Слушайте Northern Uproar и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Load It Up - Northern Uproar. You're the One Within - Northern Uproar. There's a Place - Northern Uproar. Feels Like I'm) Coming Up - Northern Uproar. Goodbye - Northern Uproar. Stonefall - Northern Uproar. Everywhere That I Go - Northern Uproar.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 From A Window
Written-By – Fletcher*, Meya*
A2 Rough Boy
Written-By – Fletcher*, Meya*, Kelly*
A3 Town
Strings [Arranged By] – Martin GreenWritten-By – Meya*, Kelly*
A4 Kicks
Written-By – Meya*, Kelly*
A5 Breakthrough
Written-By – Meya*
A6 Memories
Written-By – Fletcher*, Meya*, Kelly*
B1 Waiting On
Written-By – Meya*, Kelly*
B2 Livin' It Up
Written-By – Meya*, Kelly*
B3 Head Under Water
Written-By – Meya*, Kelly*
B4 Moods
Written-By – Meya*, Kelly*
B5 Rollercoaster
Written-By – Meya*
B6 Living In The Red
Written-By – Meya*, Kelly*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Monnow Valley Studios
  • Published By – BMG Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Designed At – Negativespace
  • Marketed By – Deconstruction
  • Distributed By – Vital
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Deconstruction Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Deconstruction Ltd.


  • Backing Vocals – James Dean Bradfield (tracks: A1 to B2, B5, B6), Leon Meya
  • Bass, Vocals – Leon Meya
  • Drums – Keith Chadwick
  • Guitar – Paul Kelly
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Jeff Fletcher
  • Organ [Hammond] – Keith Chadwick (tracks: B4)
  • Photography By – Hamish Brown, James Fry*, Karin Albinsson
  • Piano – Dave Eringa (tracks: B1, B6), Keith Chadwick (tracks: A3)
  • Producer – James Dean Bradfield (tracks: A1 to A3, A6, B5)
  • Producer, Mixed By – Dave Eringa


Black & white stickered front sleeve: "Limited Edition".
Contains set of 8 exclusive postcards in a Northern Uproar fold-over wallet pack. Text on back of wallet: "Free with HVNLP12X - not for sale separately".

Issued with printed card inner sleeve with photos, credits and track details.

Made in the EC.

℗ & © 1996 Deconstruction Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 43213 71181 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 743213711812
  • Label Code: LC 8280
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): 74321359511 A-01-01-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): 74321359511 B-01-01-1
  • Other (Distribution Code (France)): BM 270

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
74321 36581 2 Northern Uproar Northern Uproar ‎(CD, Album) Deconstruction, Heavenly 74321 36581 2 Europe 1996
HVNLP12MC Northern Uproar Northern Uproar ‎(Cass, Album) Heavenly HVNLP12MC UK & France 1996
HVNLP12 Northern Uproar Northern Uproar ‎(LP, Album) Heavenly HVNLP12 UK 1996
BVCP-932, 74321-36431-2 Northern Uproar Northern Uproar ‎(CD, Album) BMG, Heavenly BVCP-932, 74321-36431-2 Japan 1996
HVNLP 12CD Northern Uproar Northern Uproar ‎(CD, Album) Heavenly HVNLP 12CD UK 1996

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved