» » Dawes - Passwords
full-dateMP3 1296 mb. | FLAC 1272 mb. | WMA: 1225 mb.

Dawes - Passwords album mp3

Dawes  - Passwords album mp3

Performer: Dawes
Title: Passwords
Released: 2018
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 780
Other formats: WMA RA MMF VQF ASF MP1 FLAC

The album was released on June 22, 2018. All songs written by Taylor Goldsmith, except where noted. Taylor Goldsmith – lead vocals, guitar, piano, synth, electric sitar. Griffin Goldsmith – drums, percussion, background vocals. Lee Pardini – keyboards, piano, synth, vibraphone, kalimba, background vocals. Additional Musicians.

Label: HUB Records (7) ‎– none. Format: 10 File, AAC, Album, 256 kbps. Country: Released: 22 Jun 2018.

Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On June - 21 - 2018. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: February 18, 2017 - Dawes – We’re All Gonna Live (2017).

We’re living in such a unique moment in history, said lead singer Taylor Goldsmith. Many of these songs are an attempt to come to terms with the modern world, while always trying to consider both sides of the story.

LP (12" album, 33 rpm). Dawes (Artist) Format: Vinyl.


A1 Living In The Future
A2 Stay Down
A3 Crack The Case
B1 Feed The Fire
B2 My Greatest Invention
C1 Telescope
C2 I Can't Love
C3 Mistakes We Should Have Made
D1 Never Gonna Say Goodbye
D2 Time Flies Either Way


Black Vinyl
Includes Download Card

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 857223004984

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Dawes Passwords ‎(10xFile, AAC, Album, 256) HUB Records none 2018
HUB 009-1 PL1 Dawes Passwords ‎(2xLP, Album, TP) HUB Records HUB 009-1 PL1 Germany 2018
HUB009-1, HUB009 Dawes Passwords ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle) HUB Records , HUB Records HUB009-1, HUB009 US 2018
HUB009-1, HUB009 Dawes Passwords ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Pin) HUB Records , HUB Records HUB009-1, HUB009 US 2018
HUB009-1 Dawes Passwords ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Yel) HUB Records HUB009-1 US 2018

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved