full-dateMP3 1983 mb. | FLAC 1465 mb. | WMA: 1337 mb.
Electronic music

Dive - No Soul album mp3

Dive  - No Soul album mp3

Performer: Dive
Title: No Soul
Released: 2012
Style: Ambient
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 481
Other formats: AC3 AA MP2 AUD MMF AAC MIDI

2 tracks · 14 December 2017. 10 tracks · 12 April 2011. 2 tracks · 11 January 2012. 6 tracks · 2 December 2014. 1 track · 5 August 2013.

Dive is the second studio album by American ambient musician Scott Hansen's project Tycho. Taking around five years to produce and write, Dive, according to Hansen, is a set of "artifacts from a future which might have more in common with our past than our present. It is a hypnagogic pop balearic IDM electronica record with a sound and style that was compared to the works of Scottish group Boards of Canada by multiple professional music journalists.

Midnight Soul Dive, 2008. Midnight Soul Dive, 2008. Everyday Life, 04:26.

This article is a detailed listing of releases by the hip hop group De La Soul. They have one platinum and two gold records, and one Grammy Award. The group have sold over 5 million albums in the US. Clear Lake Audiotorium (1994). For Your Pain & Suffering (2016). 1996: "I Can't Call It" (from High School High (soundtrack)). 1997: "Chanel No. Fever" (from Men in Black: The Album). 1997: "Gettin' Down at the Amphitheater" (from Common album One Day It'll All Make Sense).

Dive No Soul (Waking Ghosts). Dive is a project from musician Fabian Tombers, who hails from Berlin. Capetown moves like a dream sequence in slow motion peppered with bits of repetitive conversation and stiffened beats over a wall of moody summer rain shower-lite melodious keys

Dive by Tycho, released 15 November 2011 1. A Walk 2. Hours 3. Daydream 4. Dive 5. Coastal Brake 6. Ascension 7. Melanine 8. Adrift 9. Epigram 10. Elegy. Skaraj Great album to listen to when it's sunny or as background music.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lindisfarne
Remix – Fabian TombersWritten By – James Blake
2 Seven Chimes 3:02
3 C10H12N2O 1:30
4 Capetown 3:35
5 Cloudy 2:33
6 C8H11N 3:02
7 Nebelweg 5:54
8 Wrong
Remix – Fabian TombersWritten By – DrDr
9 No Soul 3:40

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Broken Strings Unlimited Studio Cologne


  • Written By, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Artwork – Fabian Tombers
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved