» » Various - De Profundis Volume IV - Canções Noturnas
full-dateMP3 1382 mb. | FLAC 1840 mb. | WMA: 1563 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Various - De Profundis Volume IV - Canções Noturnas album mp3

Various - De Profundis Volume IV - Canções Noturnas album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: De Profundis Volume IV - Canções Noturnas
Released: 2016
Style: Alternative Rock, Darkwave, Industrial, Electro, EBM, Post-Punk, Goth Rock, Synth-pop
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 835
Other formats: WAV AUD ADX AU MP2 DMF MIDI

Various - De Profundis Volume IV - Canções Noturnas ‎(CD, Comp). Vendi questa versione. Various - De Profundis Volume IV - Canções Noturnas ‎(CD, Comp).

Download Various - De Profundis Volume IV - Canções Noturnas. Related flac albums: Skatalà - Fent DAquí. Serafín Zubiri - Sigo Aquí. Pop. Paulina Rubio - Y Yo Sigo Aqui.

De Profundis is the second album by the Polish death metal band Vader. The album was originally released in Poland by Croon Records and in the US by Pavement Music, but with no lyrics and a normal inner CD layout. It was re-released with a bonus track by Metal Mind Productions in 2003 with a Depeche Mode cover of the song "I Feel You". It was also re-released for Japan in 1997 by Avalon Records/Marquee Records with two bonus tracks.

De profundis vol 4, is a new partnership of Deepland Records with Eduardo Morpheus (creator of the project). 01 Fake Dreams - Lembranças de Setembro 02 Varsóvia - Planícies 03 Zigurate -Refúgio 04 Baratas de Chernobyl - Dois Mundos 05 Gangue Morcego -Sobrenatural 06 Signo XIII - Ferrugem 07 Noturna Régia - Anjos Caídos 08 Scarlet Leaves - Catch the Breeze (drizzle version) 09 Elegia - Blue Hue 10 Das Projekt - Morbid Love 11 The Knutz - We Are Monsters 12 Black Knight Freqüency - Replicant's kiss 13 A.

As we are well into the writing of album 6, our two shows in Brighton and London in June may well be our last shows for 2019, so come and see what might be one of the last UK shows of our touring cycle for The Blinding Light of Faith. Doomsday Fest V ft. Sear Bliss, The Infernal Sea plus more.

When the Hammer Falls - Clamavi De Profundis (Original Song). Clamavi De Profundis в 2019. The Reproaches (Improperia) - Clamavi De Profundis - Tomas Luis de Victoria. to/30XeyoN Google Play.

Play Volume IV album songs MP3 by Joe Camilleri and download Volume IV songs on Gaana. Volume IV. Released by Head Records Mar 2008 12 Tracks. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

De Profundis is Professional Murder Music's third album, released in 2005. It includes no new material from the band, but instead acoustic versions of previous songs as well as a few song covers. As It's Fading" (acoustic) - 4:26. Start Again" - (acoustic) 3:51. Don't Stop" - (acoustic) 3:15. Something New" - (acoustic) 4:20. Clear" - (acoustic) 4:13. Big Exit" (PJ Harvey cover) - 3:39. Still Remains" (Stone Temple Pilots cover) - 3:36. High and Dry" (Radiohead cover) - 4:10.


1 Fake Dreams Lembranças De Setembro 3:19
2 Varsóvia Planícies 3:18
3 Zigurate Refúgio 3:16
4 Baratas De Chernobyl Dois Mundos 4:44
5 Gangue Morcego Sobrenatural 3:43
6 Signo XIII Ferrugem 3:50
7 Noturna Régia Anjos Caídos 5:44
8 Scarlet Leaves Catch The Breeze (Drizzle Version) 4:40
9 Elegia Blue Hue 4:44
10 Das Projekt Morbid Love 2:44
11 The Knutz We Are Monsters 3:50
12 Black Knight Frequency* Replicant's Kiss 4:29
13 A Industrya Feat. Lenes Costa I've Dreaming (Original Mix) 5:24
14 R3pvblika Agonia 4:57
15 Electro Bromance Beloved 4:19
16 The Others Clamour 3:49
17 Gustavo Nassar Satélites De Plutão 6:05
18 Cubüs* Aqui Se Faz, Aqui Se Morre 3:21

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Wave Records
  • Distributed By – Audioglobe
  • Mastered At – Estudio Toca Do Morcego


  • Artwork, Photography By [Cover] – Dimitry Uziel
  • Liner Notes – Eduardo Morpheus Affinito*
  • Mastered By – Angell Ferreira
  • Other [Apoio] – Marcelo Kpta
  • Producer – Angell Ferreira, Gerôncio Gothic Xymox, Morpheus Affinito


São Paulo - Brazil, November 2016
Apoio: Marcelo Kpta - Deepland Records
Arte e fotografia de capa por Dimitry Uziel - 'Coisas Que Pairam - Foto & Design'

Track 13: the artist is credited as "A Industrya - Feat.Lenes Costa (Nebbia)"
Track 18 is an edited version of "Aqui Se Faz, Aqui Se Mata (Remix)" from Cubüs.

Comes in a jewel case with a transparent tray; contains a 12-page booklet with artist informations in Brazilian.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7892245761386
  • Barcode (As printed): 7 892245 761386
  • Matrix / Runout: DE PROFUNDIS VOLUME IV
  • Other (Batch ID): AA0001000

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved