» » Peter Ponzol - Prism
full-dateMP3 1111 mb. | FLAC 1812 mb. | WMA: 1503 mb.
Electronic music / Jazz

Peter Ponzol - Prism album mp3

Peter Ponzol - Prism album mp3

Performer: Peter Ponzol
Title: Prism
Released: 1978
Style: Free Jazz, Contemporary Jazz, Experimental
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 434

Peter Ponzol ‎– Prism. Label: Vinyl Records ‎– VS 114. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Percussion – Abbey Rader (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4). Producer – Peter Ponzol.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Peter Ponzol - Prism. Photo of Peter Ponzol - Prism. Genre is Electronic Jazz. This album was released on the label Vinyl Records (catalog number VS 114). This album was released in 1978 year.

Armageddon is the third studio album and fourth album overall by Canadian rock band Prism. It was released in 1979 on Canadian record label GRT. It achieved double platinum status in Canada (in excess of 200,000 units sold). Armageddon is notable for several reasons. Bruce Fairbairn received the Canadian music industry 1980 Juno Award for Producer of the Year for the album. Band leader and Lindsay Mitchell received the SOCAN Song of the Year award for "Night to Remember"

All Ponzol mouthpieces are designed, finished and tested by Peter Ponzol. Every metal and Custom mouthpiece comes with a Rovner ligature and cap. Introducing the new silver line mouthpieces: In keeping with my goal of making mouthpieces that not only play well, but that are made from safe, food grade materials, I am pleased to introduce this new line of inexpensive Ponzol mouthpieces. These are the replacements for the hard rubber Vintage line. Made from a high quality synthetic material.

Peter Ponzol Collection. Showing 22 of 22 results that match your query. Product - Bb Clarinet Reeds. Product - Peter Ponzol Bb Clarinet Reeds Strength .

Vintage Peter Ponzol Super 90 metal alto sax mouthpiece.


A1 Wearing Worlds 5:10
A2 The Past, The Present, The Future 6:33
A3 Pulse 1:47
A4 The Great Wall 4:17
B1 3rd Season 2:36
B2 Arrival 2:52
B3 Foot Stomp 2:35
B4 332 3:34
B5 Longing 4:52
B6 Hear The Light 2:52


  • Co-producer – Gerd Peeckel, Manfred Schiek
  • Composed By – Abbey Rader (tracks: A4), Joe Gallivan (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B4), Peter Ponzol (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B6)
  • Flute, Saxophone [Tenor, Soprano], Synthesizer, Synthesizer [Lyricon Ii] – Peter Ponzol
  • Percussion – Abbey Rader (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4)
  • Producer – Peter Ponzol
  • Synthesizer – Joe Gallivan (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B4)


Recorded at Ficara Studios, NYC, 10/12 Jan 1978.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved