full-dateMP3 1247 mb. | FLAC 1125 mb. | WMA: 1816 mb.
Electronic music

Mono-I.D. - 2004 album mp3

Mono-I.D. - 2004 album mp3

Performer: Mono-I.D.
Title: 2004
Released: 2004
Style: Techno
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 109
Other formats: MOD MPC MP3 APE MP2 WMA AIFF

Mono (stylised as MONO) is a Japanese instrumental band, formed in 1999 in Tokyo. Mono has released nine studio albums.

Mono (stylized as mono. is the second mixtape by South Korean rapper RM. It was released on October 23, 2018, through Big Hit Entertainment. It features seven tracks and was accompanied by an animated music video for the final track, "Forever Rain". RM has called Mono a playlist, while other publications have referred to it as a mixtape. It features songs sung and rapped in both Korean and English.

is RM’s second solo mixtape following his 2015 release, RM. The cover art of the album incorporates the word ‘playlist’ rather than ‘mixtape’ because the tracks were stylistically produced to effortlessly flow from one song to another, evident with the rain at the end of 지나가 (everythingoes) as it transitions into Forever Rain. The mixtape was released on October 23, 2018 and was first disclosed on BTS’s twitter. With only three days of tracking, mono. debuted at number 26 on the Billboard 200 album chart with 21,000 album units sold, 16,000 of which were traditional album sales. does an about-face from (RM) release’s largely bellicose nature in favor of a more introspective mixtape.

Cliff Richard & The Shadows. The Legendary Ricky Nelson. King of the Surf Guitar.

CommunitySee all. 153,531 people like this. 151,076 people follow this. AboutSee all. Contact MONO (Japan) on Messenger.

MONO 20 Year Anniversary 10th Album. Release: January 25, 2019. Across 10 albums in 20 years, MONO have convincingly reflected the quietest and most chaotic parts of life through their music. Their ever-expanding instrumental palette – which began in earnest in 1999 with the traditional guitar-bass-drums rock band setup – has evolved to include as many as 30 orchestral instruments.


01 Interplanetary
02 Conquer The Planet
03 Hardest Wave
04 Unknown Zone


  • Written By – EXM
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved