» » Pimplof - Joe Quiet's Trips
full-dateMP3 1611 mb. | FLAC 1296 mb. | WMA: 1357 mb.
Electronic music / Jazz

Pimplof - Joe Quiet's Trips album mp3

Pimplof - Joe Quiet's Trips album mp3

Performer: Pimplof
Title: Joe Quiet's Trips
Released: 2011
Style: Experimental, Free Improvisation
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 471

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Bruits Netlabel (catalog number b014s). This album was released in 2011-12-04 year. Format of the release is.

Pimplof - Joe Quiets Trips download free. Album: Joe Quiet's Trips. Info: Label: Bruits Netlabel ‎– b014s Type: 7 x File, MP3, 320 kbps Country: France Date of released: 04 Dec 2011 Category: Electronic, Jazz Style: Experimental, Free Improvisation. Pimplof - Joe Quiet's Trips MP3 archive. 11813 downloads at 17 mb/s. Pimplof - Joe Quiet's Trips FLAC archive. 2245 downloads at 19 mb/s. Download Pimplof - Joe Quiets Trips. Related flac albums: The Unformalised Us - Bum Trip.

Day Trip is a studio album by jazz guitarist Pat Metheny with Christian McBride and Antonio Sanchez. It was released by Nonesuch Records on January 29, 2008. The album has also been released in versions that include one bonus track ("Whatnot") and in a reissue package combined with Tokyo Day Trip. All music composed by Pat Metheny. Christian McBride – double bass. Antonio Sánchez – drums.

When Joe Pass recorded and released this first of his Virtuoso series of albums, he was 44 years old, and ready to reclaim his crown as king of jazz guitar after years of heroin abuse. As a solo artist playing only acoustic guitar in an amplified fusion era, the odds were stacked against him, but Pass boldly issued this, his most creative and improvisation-based work, to mass critical acclaim and widespread general public sales.

Learn how to play Merry-Go-Round of Life from the awesome anime film - Howl's Moving Castle by Studio Ghibli. Writer: Joe Hisaishi Arranger: The Piano Channel.


1 Joe Quiet 3:54
2 Depression 4:22
3 Bob Le Shaman 8:42
4 Blue Trip 7:54
5 Green Trip 6:15
6 Bad Trip 7:01
7 Red Trip Free Jazz Attacks 5:27


  • Artwork – Jade
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved