» » Chateau - Psychotic Symphony
full-dateMP3 1526 mb. | FLAC 1678 mb. | WMA: 1307 mb.

Chateau - Psychotic Symphony album mp3

Chateau - Psychotic Symphony album mp3

Performer: Chateau
Title: Psychotic Symphony
Released: 2003
Style: Power Metal
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 206
Other formats: AC3 AU APE AIFF MPC AUD VQF

Album Name Psychotic Symphony. Released date 10 June 2003. Labels Twilight-Vertrieb. 2. The Dragon's Heart. 3. Psychotic Symphony. 4. Unchain Your Dreams.

Psychotic Symphony is the debut studio album by American supergroup Sons of Apollo, released on October 20, 2017. The album was produced by drummer Mike Portnoy and keyboardist Derek Sherinian under the name "The Del Fuvio Brothers", a nickname they adopted during their time together in Dream Theater. All members were involved in the creation of the songs, with Portnoy and Sherinian as the main songwriters.

Chateau Related artists. 02 The Dragon's Heart. 03 Psychotic Symphony. 04 Unchain Your Dreams. 06 No Friend of Mine. 07 I Will Stay Strong. 08 Hold You in My Arms Again. 09 Free to Be Me. 10 I Don't Believe.

Chateau Psychotic Symphony.

The psychotic symphony is a fast growing store that will soon be catering to all your alternative needs  . dl. he Psychotic Symphony. 7 November 2011 ·. The Psychotic Symphony.

Psychotic Symphony (2017) by Sons of Apollo. Labels: InsideOut Music. Genres: Progressive Metal Members: Jeff Scott Soto, Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal, Mike Portnoy, Billy Sheehan, Derek Sherinian.


1 Petrified Cradle
2 The Dragon's Heart
3 Psychotic Symphony
4 Unchain Your Dreams
5 Save Your Tears
6 No Friend Of Mine
7 I Will Stay Strong
8 Hold You In My Arms Again
9 Free To Be Me
10 I Don't Believe

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 260037 840710
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved