» » Zoot Woman - Zoot Woman
full-dateMP3 1997 mb. | FLAC 1123 mb. | WMA: 1413 mb.
Electronic music

Zoot Woman - Zoot Woman album mp3

Zoot Woman - Zoot Woman album mp3

Performer: Zoot Woman
Title: Zoot Woman
Country: UK
Released: 2003
Style: Synth-pop
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 269
Other formats: APE FLAC RA MP1 DMF MP2 AHX

Zoot Woman is a British electronic music group consisting of Adam Blake, Johnny Blake and Stuart Price. The band has gained a worldwide following for their live shows. The live act is Johnny Blake and Adam Blake, Price does not tour. Price and Adam Blake also do remixes under the alias Paper Faces, as well as individually and have reworked tracks for Zoot Woman and established recording artists such as Madonna, Kylie Minogue, Scissor Sisters, Armand Van Helden, Chromeo and Frankmusik

Zoot Woman are a British electronic music band consisting of Adam Blake, Johnny Blake and Stuart Price. Known for their live shows, the group has gained a worldwide following. With 'Living in a Magazine’ Zoot Woman established themselves on the music scene.

Zoot Woman is the second proper release as studio album by British alternative electronic band Zoot Woman. Featuring singles "Grey Day", "Taken it All" and "Gem". It is the last album by the group released under the Wall of Sound label. Taken It All" – 3:09. Hope in the Mirror" – 3:52. Woman Wonder" – 3:00.

Zoot Woman was initially best known as the band of Stuart Price, the English dance producer who with his project Les Rythmes Digitales (made as his French alter-ego Jacques Lu Cont) at the beginning of the eighties-and electro revival. Zoot Womans debut album Living In A Magazine (2001) was filled by the eighties influences and was ultra hip. So hip even that Stuart by Madonna was asked to join her Drowned World Tour.

Zoot Woman is the second studio album by Zoot Woman. It was released through Wall of Sound in 2003. Studio album by. Zoot Woman. Welsh of MusicOMH said, "it seems that Zoot Woman's self-titled effort is easily one of the best electronic releases of 2003 so fa. All tracks written by Adam Blake, Johnny Blake, and Stuart Price.

All about Zoot Woman. Altri album di Zoot Woman. Coming Up for Air (Remixes).

Producers Stuart Price. More Zoot Woman albums.


1 Grey Day 4:16
2 Taken It All 3:08
3 Gem 4:09
4 Hope In The Mirror 3:51
5 Snow White 3:03
6 Woman Wonder 2:58
7 Calmer 3:58
8 Useless Anyway 4:36
9 Maybe Say 3:23
10 Half Full Of Happiness 5:11


Promotional Copy on CDr.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WALLCD032 Zoot Woman Zoot Woman ‎(CD, Album) Wall Of Sound WALLCD032 UK 2003
none Zoot Woman Zoot Woman ‎(10xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Wall Of Sound none 2003
0724359195124 Zoot Woman Zoot Woman ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Wall Of Sound, Labels 0724359195124 Europe 2003
ZOOT001 Zoot Woman Zoot Woman ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Wall Of Sound ZOOT001 Europe 2003
WALLLP032 Zoot Woman Zoot Woman ‎(LP) Wall Of Sound WALLLP032 UK 2003

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved