» » Various - Sans Pleur 1
full-dateMP3 1299 mb. | FLAC 1645 mb. | WMA: 1379 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Various - Sans Pleur 1 album mp3

Various - Sans Pleur 1 album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Sans Pleur 1
Released: 2011
Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave, Synth-pop
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 546

Sans pleur Sans plaie. Pour vous rappeler que la musique, c'était vraiment mieux avant.

Special dj sans guebê lebedê vo. Atalaku eto', Vol. 1. Arafat yorogbo 5500. Special Dj kpangor chamakoina vo. Special DJ sans guêbê lebedê, vol. 4 - EP. Various Artists. Coupé Décalé Explosion, Vol. 4.

Serifa BdCn BT. Various, Sans Serif.

One Love, One Rhythm – The 2014 FIFA World Cup Official Album is a compilation album that was released on May 8, 2014 by Sony Music Entertainment. It features songs written and selected for the 2014 FIFA World Cup in Brazil.

Various - The first album. Скачать Various - The first album. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. 2. 5, 112. Various. Schneeweiss III. 4, 102.

Listen free to Various Artists – Songs Sans Words-volume Iv (Dobro Polka, Sweet Guitar Polka and more). The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Twenty One Pilots is the self-titled debut studio album by American band Twenty One Pilots, released independently on December 29, 2009. The album sold 115,000 copies and peaked at number 139 on the . Billboard 200. It is the only album to feature bassist Nick Thomas and drummer Chris Salih before they both left the band in 2011.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 In Broken English Time Is A Thief
Written-By – Callie Uleners, Gregg Anthe
2 Object Sober
Written-By – Stéphane Pigneul
3 De Volanges Missing (And Also The Trees Cover)
Written-By – Ludovic Desclin, Renaud Debast, Yvan Vanrechem
4 No Tears In[Can]décence
Written-By – D_Lex, Kristian Dernoncourt, Paul Fiction, Vincent K*
5 The Names Friendly Fire
Written-By – Michel Sordinia*, The Names
6 Sômbre Great Expectations
Written-By, Lyrics By – Axel WursthornWritten-By, Vocals – Cédric Manine
7 Neutral Project La Mer Des Sarcasmes
Written-By – Dominique Oudiou, Yvon Million
8 Psychotique? L'Écho Du Corps
Written-By – Psychotique?
9 Object You Disdain
Written-By – Stéphane Pigneul
10 De Volanges Static On The Run
Written-By – Ludovic Desclin, Renaud Debast, Yvan Vanrechem
11 No Tears A Prisoner (Called Troy) Execution Mix
Written-By – Kristian Dernoncourt, Paul Fiction
12 The Names Burn
Written-By – Michel Sordinia*, The Names
13 In Broken English Shake It
Written-By – Callie Uleners, Gregg Anthe
14 Psychotique? Casimir (Gloubiboulgremix)
Written-By – Psychotique?
15 Sômbre Adorations (Killing Joke Cover)
Written-By – Axel Wursthorn, Cédric Manine
16 Neutral Project Frightening Away
Written-By – Dominique Oudiou, Kristian Dernoncourt, Yvon Million

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Studio BXL


  • Mastered By – Paul Fiction


Comes in cardboard sleeve.

Tracks 1, 3, 9, 11, 12, 14, 15 & 16 are exclusive to this CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved