» » Norss / Zieltogend - Duistere Penetratie
full-dateMP3 1800 mb. | FLAC 1670 mb. | WMA: 1949 mb.
Electronic music

Norss / Zieltogend - Duistere Penetratie album mp3

Norss / Zieltogend - Duistere Penetratie album mp3

Performer: Norss
Title: Duistere Penetratie
Released: 2009
Style: Drone, Noise, Minimal
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 358
Other formats: FLAC MP2 XM APE VOX DMF MP3

Profile: One-man Minimal Dark, Drone Ambient remix project from the Netherlands.

Huiselijk Geweld was a DIY label dedicated to the work of Norss, Zieltogend, Desohll and Sphinkter Halo 72. Releases feature work by these artists, either solo or in collaboration. Every release is different from your run-of-the-mill stuff. Norss, Zieltogend - Duistere Penetratie ‎(2xCDr, Mini).

Norss Zieltogend - Duistere Penetratie download free. Label: Huiselijk Geweld ‎– HG004 Type: 2 x CDr, Mini Country: Netherlands Date of released: 2009 Category: Electronic Style: Drone, Noise, Minimal. Norss - Duistere Penetratie MP3 version. 11285 downloads at 29 mb/s. Norss - Duistere Penetratie FLAC version. 2941 downloads at 32 mb/s.

Compilation, 2008, Wulfrune Worxxx Records. 2. Zonsverduistering. Split, 2008, Okkulth Records.

Wish You Were Here is the ninth studio album by the English rock band Pink Floyd, released on 12 September 1975 through Harvest Records and Columbia Records, their first release for the latter. Based on material Pink Floyd composed while performing in Europe, Wish You Were Here was recorded over numerous sessions throughout 1975, at Abbey Road Studios in London.

Recorded August 1992 at Grieghallen Studios Produced by Count Grishnackh and Pytten All music and lyrics by Count Grishnackh 1991 Bass on this mini album played by Samoth "Dominus Sathanas" recorded April 1992 Released in March 1993. The first 1000 copies came with a free lighter bearing the same image (which were distributed by Voices of Wonder Records). Although "Aske" was recorded after "Det Som Engang Var" album, but was released before it. Lyrics. Stemmen Fra Tårnet December 1991.

The album features 10 new songs, written over a period of years and recorded live with an extraordinary band in Auckland with producer Tom Healy. Thank you to everyone that has helped bring this record to life - I very much look forward to seeing the life it now begins out in the world on its own. It brought me great joy to make it, I hope it might bring you some too. Much love to you all. Finn.


1 Norss Verboden Krochten 6:29
2 Zieltogend XLV 23:51


A black and a red disc attached to each other through two press-to-release buttons. The Norss track was recorded in June 2008, intended for a release on a compilation celebrating the work of Veronica Moser. However, this was never released. The Zieltogend track is a remix of the Norss number. Both discs are housed in a plastic sleeve with four small info sheets taped onto it.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved