» » Haamu X I.L.E. - Concorde EP
full-dateMP3 1957 mb. | FLAC 1770 mb. | WMA: 1713 mb.
Hip-hop & Rap

Haamu X I.L.E. - Concorde EP album mp3

Haamu X I.L.E. - Concorde EP album mp3

Performer: Haamu
Title: Concorde EP
Released: 2014
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 970
Other formats: MP1 DTS AAC RA DXD MPC AUD

– Concorde EP. Label: So Hoops ‎– SOHOOPS002. Format: Vinyl, 12", EP. Country: Finland. Artwork – Tauno Sillanpää. Lyrics By, Arranged By – Haamu. Recorded By, Mixed By – Kalifornia-Keke. Scratches – DJ Beha (tracks: A2).

Concorde EP ‎(12", EP). So Hoops. Mä En Kasvanu Isoks Chydeone - Jekyll & Chyde (Album).

Concorde EP. Haamu, Haamu & ILE. Release year. Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X. Track list. 01. Aikaa kalliimpi vier Beha 02.

Haamu & ILE live at So Damn Tuff. com/watch?v g85OEfxRUKk. Haamu & Ile - Kiertoradalla (LIVE @ Pikku-Torre, Turku). LIVE Concorde EP:n levyjulkkareista Turussa 3. 5.

Concorde is an album by the Modern Jazz Quartet, recorded in New York on July 2, 1955, and first released that year as an LP, Prestige 7005, with liner notes by Ira Gitler. The album was reissued in 2008 as part of the Rudy Van Gelder Remasters collection. The album is the first to feature drummer Connie Kay, who replaced Kenny Clarke in 1955

Kalle Kinos, Gettomasa & Ruuben, Lempi Joe, Haamu & Ile, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib and more. ep. Tampere United 3. Host: Antti (Dj Jukola) & Guest: Mika (Haamu).

Listen to Concorde - EP songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Modern Jazz Quartet 1. Ralph's New Blues - Modern Jazz Quartet, 2. All of You - Modern Jazz Quartet, 3. I'll Remember April - Modern Jazz Quartet, 4. Gershwin Medley - Modern Jazz Quartet, 5. Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise - Modern Jazz Quartet. Concorde - EP. Album ∙ 2010 ∙ 6 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"WMHd1A R","length":"432"}.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Origo
A2 Pommi
A3 Kiertoradalla
Featuring – Kalifornia-KekeVocals – Pianomies
B1 Leivo
Vocals – Siiri Ahtola
B2 Aeris
Vocals – Titta Nevala
B3 Concorde


  • Artwork – Tauno Sillanpää
  • Lyrics By, Arranged By – Haamu
  • Producer – I.L.E.*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Kalifornia-Keke
  • Scratches – DJ Beha (tracks: A2)

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved