» » Various - Tishina - Silence
full-dateMP3 1372 mb. | FLAC 1803 mb. | WMA: 1942 mb.
Pop music / Folk & Country

Various - Tishina - Silence album mp3

Various - Tishina - Silence album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Tishina - Silence
Country: US
Released: 1961
Style: Easy Listening
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 540

Various ‎– Tishina - Silence. Label: Universal Records (10) ‎– PM 201.

Album Name Nevynosimaya Tishina Minu. Music StyleDeathcore. Members owning this album0. Recorded when the band's name was IKONA. Also called "Unbearable Silence of Minutes" or "? ? ???" ? 3. .

In Silence is the debut studio album by Norwegian band Fra Lippo Lippi. It was released in 1981 through record label Uniton. The album's gothic post-punk sound was heavily influenced by bands such as Joy Division and The Cure. All tracks written by Rune Kristoffersen, except "Recession", written by Kristoffersen and Morten Sjøberg.

Silence (2019) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Silence (2019).

chorus: Silence is your words. You are one, I need you alone Let the earth burn somewhere again Night, fly. Looking for you at night My silence! Verse 2: A bright light shines into your eyes. Red color, wet asphalt in tears. Dark trail in blue calling for fog. Pain in response, instead of love is deception. Silence is your words. You are one, I need you alone. Let the earth burn again somewhere. Night fly. Looking for you at night My silence! 0:00.

tishina - Tįśhįñã - Kavabanga Depo Kolibri- Moj Gorod Tishina - Moj Gorod Tishina Rep Revolution (get - - Max Dima: Tishina - B4 Tishina - INA - Escape - Bach - Mattheus Passion - Ich wi. Kavabanga Depo Kolibri- Moj Gorod Tishina - Moj Gorod Tishina Rep Revolution (get -. 04:11.

The Sound of Silence is a 1968 studio album by Carmen McRae, produced by Joel Dorn. Carmen McRae - vocals. Joel Dorn - producer. Lou Raderman - concertmaster. Jimmy Jones - arranger, conductor. Shorty Rogers - arranger, director. Buddy Childers - trumpet. Jack Sheldon - trumpet. Jimmy Zito - trumpet. Lew McCreary - trombone. Dick Nash - trombone. Vincent DeRosa - French horn. Jim Horn - saxophones. John Lowe - saxophones. Norman Simmons - electric piano, piano. Tommy Tedesco - guitar.


G. Velikanova* Silence - Tishina
G.Ots* Romance - Romans
I. Shmelev* Heart - Serdze
M. Golovnya* And A. Yakovenko* Do Not Forget - Ne Zabyvai
V. Bunchikov* Evening Of Waltz - Wetsher Walza
A. Yakovenko* Not A White Birch In The Fields - Ne Berezka V Pole Belaya
G.Ots* Waltz Of Waiting - Valz Oshidania
A. Korolev* On The Wide Volga - Na Volge Shirokoi
V. Doronin* Mission - Porutshenie
G. Velikanova* Trains - Poezda
G.Ots* We Were Not Friends - My S Toboju Ne Drushili
G. Velikanova* Lilies Of Tha Valley - Landyshy
V. Nechaev* I Have Fallen In Love With A Common Girl - Polubil Ja Devushku Prostoju
G. Abramov* Lovely Are Flowers In The Spring - Khoroshi Vesnoi V Sadu Zvetochki


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PM 201 Various Tishina - Silence ‎(LP, Comp) Universal Records PM 201 US 1961
PM 201 Various Тишина - Silence ‎(LP, Comp) Universal Records PM 201 1961

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved