» » Rune - The End Of Nothing
full-dateMP3 1965 mb. | FLAC 1844 mb. | WMA: 1246 mb.

Rune - The End Of Nothing album mp3

Rune  - The End Of Nothing album mp3

Performer: Rune
Title: The End Of Nothing
Country: US
Released: 2004
Style: Death Metal, Doom Metal
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 572

RUNE created a special album with The End of Nothing. To this day it is one of the darkest, oppressive, emotional, and beautiful albums I've ever heard I don't know how they did it. If there is ever such a thing as a "Willowtip Classic", RUNE's The End of Nothing is i. One of technical death metal's greatest triumphs in shifting from nonstop ear-grinding AI generated riffs to something more extraordinary. This music reflects the awe and massive nature of space in an amazing way with a really "textured" vocalist that prevents this album from breaking its stride. Most importantly, this album never lacks variety: Absorbing Black Ignition, unbridled intensity; Frozen Planets, icy, mysterious riffs; Moon Funeral, depressed yet sweeping riffs.

The End of Nothing was the 19th release from Willowtip Records, a label that would soon be and still is considered one of metal’s finest extreme labels. music’s top indie label. As far as acclaim goes there is no doubt it’s still an insanely underrated album. The end of nothing has a great underground following, but so few people know about this album.

The Nothing tracklist. 1. The End Begins 2. Cold 3. You’ll Never Find Me 4. The Darkness Is Revealing 5. Idiosyncrasy 6. The Seduction Of Indulgence 7. Finally Free 8. Can You Hear Me 9. The Ringmaster 10. Gravity Of Discomfort 11. 12. This Loss 13. Surrender To Failure. The Nothing will be released on September 13 through Roadrunner Records.

Until the End of Time is the eighth studio album, third posthumous album by rapper 2Pac which is certified 4x platinum by RIAA. It follows his previous posthumous albums R U Still Down? (Remember Me) and Still I Rise. The album consists of material recorded while the rapper was on Death Row Records toward the later end of 1996. A majority of the music compositions were remixed from their original state

Style: pop. Album year: 2000. Tracks count: 12. Views: 6. Rune - An Affinity 07:10. Rune - Leaving Form 05:33. Rune - By The Errors We Exceed 08:22. Rune - Ethereal Bleeding 05:52. Rune - Worthless Endeavor 03:18. Rune - This Sorrow 09:57. Rune - Babylon Burning 05:15. Rune - Worship And Silence 08:57. Rune - Opium For My Sould 06:00. Rune - Opium For My Soul 04:57.


1 An Affinity 7:10
2 Opium For My Soul 4:57
3 Babylon Burning 5:15
4 Worthless Endeavor 3:18
5 This Sorrow 9:40
6 Wilt 4:51
7 Leaving Form 5:33
8 Ethereal Bleeding 5:52
Live Cleveland, OH 4.29.04 @ The Grog Shop
9 Worship With Silence (Live) 8:57
10 Opium For My Soul (Live) 6:00
11 By The Errors We Exceed (Live) 8:22
12 This Sorrow (Live) 9:57

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Disque Americ
  • Recorded At – The Danger Room
  • Mastered At – The Danger Room
  • Recorded At – Grog Shop
  • Mastered At – Visceral Sound


  • Bass, Electronics [Noise] – Dave Mann
  • Design – Mark Riddick
  • Drums – Jimmy Magnuson
  • Executive Producer – Willowtip
  • Guitar, Electronics [Noise] – Kevin Gamble, Rick Shutte
  • Mastered By – Chris Common (tracks: 1 to 8), Scott Hull (tracks: 9 to 12)
  • Recorded By – Chris Common (tracks: 1 to 8)
  • Vocals – Jeremie Jordan
  • Vocals, Electronics [Noise] – Doug McGinnis


Tracks 1 to 8: Recorded and mastered April 2003 at The Danger Room by Chris Common.
Tracks 9 to 12: Recorded at The Grog Shop, Cleveland, OH, April 29, 2004. Mastered by Scott Hull at Visceral Sound.

Live track titles appear on the CD only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 790168411922
  • Matrix / Runout: 38Y61<7123>WT019 DADR
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L483
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7711

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WT-019 Rune The End Of Nothing ‎(CD, Album) Willowtip WT-019 US 2003

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved