» » No Sound - Soft Hell
full-dateMP3 1779 mb. | FLAC 1137 mb. | WMA: 1245 mb.
Electronic music / Audio records / Pop music

No Sound - Soft Hell album mp3

No Sound - Soft Hell album mp3

Performer: No Sound
Title: Soft Hell
Released: 2012
Style: Abstract
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 505
Other formats: AAC APE WMA RA MP4 MIDI TTA

Or consider a donation? Track List.

Architects return with Holy Hell, the first album since the passing of Tom Searle and the next phase of the band's evolution as metalcore pioneers. 1. Death Is Not Defeat 2. Hereafter 3. Mortal After All 4. Holy Hell 5. Damnation 6. Royal Beggars 7. Modern Misery 8. Dying To Heal 9. The Seventh Circle 10. Doomsday 11. A Wasted Hymn.

M? 02. Dark Glass 03. Fruit 04. HAHA. Sin Compromiso 06. Soft Hell 07. Softer Side 08. Double Think 09.

Hell is the fourth studio album by Salem, USA, doom metal project Hell. It was released on August 11, 2017, as a limited cassette by the label Sentient Ruin Laboratories and as a digital download by Hell's own label, LowerYourHead. Hell received critical acclaim from the few publications that covered it. On April 22, 2018, Hell performed Hell in its entirety at Roadburn Festival. The songs "SubOdin" and "Inscriptus" first appeared on Hell's 2015 EP, also called Hell.

Data de lançamento 2008. Labels Mulligore Productions. Estilo de MúsicaDeath Grind. Membros têm este álbum0. King of the Litter. 3. The Ultimate Ear Massacre.


A ...Among Others... 15:00
B ...Insta...


  • Drums – Ted Lee
  • Electronics – Ted Lee
  • Guitar – Ted Lee
  • Vocals – Ted Lee


Edition of 4. Hand Made. Signed.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved