full-dateMP3 1570 mb. | FLAC 1738 mb. | WMA: 1193 mb.
Electronic music

Aiden - La Coka EP album mp3

Aiden  - La Coka EP album mp3

Performer: Aiden
Title: La Coka EP
Released: 2016
Style: Experimental, Techno, Ambient, Progressive House
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 184
Other formats: DMF AUD AC3 DXD ASF FLAC MP3

Other Albums by Aiden. Tulipe Du Fromage EP. Aiden. The Dweller On The Threshold.

Aiden La Coka EP Cinematique. Maxi Single & EP CIN082 Out: 18-04-2016. Discount 19%. €. 5 €. 9. Aiden's Slow Version.

La Coka Nostra (short LCN) is a hip hop supergroup from the United States composed of DJ Lethal, Danny Boy, Ill Bill and Slaine. Founded in late 2004 with no intention to record an album, La Coka Nostra was more a loose collective of artists connected through Danny Boy than a group. Having taken time off from rap after the break-up of House of Pain, Danny Boy took to working in video production and fashion as well as mentoring other artists.

Tracks in release La Coka EP. Trackname, Key, BPM, Publish date. Artists, Remixers, Label.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rain
Featuring – Hermione Green
2 La Coka 9:19
3 La Coka (ARP. Remix)
Remix – ARP.
4 Rain (Jelle Kuipers Remix)
Featuring – Hermione GreenRemix – Jelle Kuipers
5 La Coka (Aiden's Slow Version) 7:34

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved