» » Bebop The Dog - Raver Boom
full-dateMP3 1984 mb. | FLAC 1618 mb. | WMA: 1229 mb.
Electronic music

Bebop The Dog - Raver Boom album mp3

Bebop The Dog - Raver Boom album mp3

Performer: Bebop The Dog
Title: Raver Boom
Released: 2010
Style: Electro
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 914
Other formats: ADX WAV AIFF MP2 RA APE MMF

The Cowboy Bebop anime series was accompanied by a number of soundtrack albums composed by Yoko Kanno and Seatbelts, a diverse band Kanno formed to create the music for the series, with a principal focus in jazz. The recordings were an international effort with many notable names attached, including that of recording engineer Rudy Van Gelder. The soundtrack was released in the American market by Victor Entertainment, a subsidiary of JVC Kenwood.

The Japanese anime series Cowboy Bebop consists of 26 episodes, referred to as "sessions". Most episodes are named after a musical concept of some sort, usually either a broad genre (. Gateway Shuffle") or a specific song (. The show had an aborted first run from April 3, 1998 until June 26, 1998 on TV Tokyo, broadcasting only episodes 2, 3, 7 to 15, 18 and a special.

Cowboy Bebop is the very first soundtrack album for the anime of the same name recorded by the Seatbelts. The album mostly includes instrumental Jazz pieces, including the anime's opening theme song Tank!, however, Rain is the only song on the album to contain singing vocals. The back cover of the CD album contained a short description of The Seatbelts and a quote from Yoko Kanno. Categories: The Seatbelts Albums.

From the album: Boom Boom Baby.

The Seatbelts ‎– Cowboy Bebop. Label: Ever Anime International Records ‎– A8-932. Format: CD, Album, Unofficial Release. 4. Bad Dog No Biscuits.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bebop Intro 3:41
2 Bebop Come Back 5:26
3 Illstm Moctezuma (Bebop RMX)
Remix – Bebop The Dog
4 Bebop Raver Boom 4:51
5 Bebop Bad Boy 4:18
6 Bebop Loop A Looza 4:33


  • Artwork By – Ferdinando
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved