» » IQ - The Road Of Bones
full-dateMP3 1965 mb. | FLAC 1878 mb. | WMA: 1605 mb.

IQ - The Road Of Bones album mp3

IQ  - The Road Of Bones album mp3

Performer: IQ
Title: The Road Of Bones
Country: UK
Released: 2014
Style: Prog Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 952
Other formats: AC3 MOD WAV DXD MP4 VOX DTS

Album by IQ. Disc 1. From The Outside In. The Road Of Bones. Until The End. Disc 2. Knucklehead.

IQ is a veteran rock band from England, currently consisting of Peter Nicholls on vocals, Mike Holmes on guitar, Tim Esau on bass guitar, Paul Cook on drums, and the newly added Neil Durant on the keyboard. I can describe this band in one word: epic. Well, I can also say they fall in the progressive rock category, highlighting all that was fascinating about the 70’s, but reinvented for modern ears using influences from multiple generations  . Simply put, The Road of Bones is a beast of an album. First of all, the first CD contains five songs that clock in just under an hour. Second, there is a BONUS CD that contains six songs lasting almost the same length of time.

The long awaited new studio album from IQ, The Road Of Bones: Arriving May 2014. uk/store/ and ww. q-hq. Disc 1: 01. From The Outside In 02. The Road Of Bones 03. Without Walls 04. Ocean 05.

This is a replica of the IQ (7) - The Road Of Bones release. The full 24 pages booklet.

The Road of Bones is a studio album by the British neo-progressive band IQ, released in 2014. It peaked at number 36 in Germany. It's the first album to feature Neil Durant on keyboards and it marks the return of original members Paul Cook on drums and Tim Esau on bass, the latter appearing on an IQ album for the first time since 1989. Studio album by IQ. Released.

IQ - The Road Of Bones. IQ Scrape Across The Sky 2016 BDRip720p. Live On The Road Of Bones track list. Your feedback for Live On The Road Of Bones. Ad. IQ - Nomzamo (eng) England - Import. The Flower Kings Album Paradox Hotel 2 CD Roine Stolt Kaipa Arena IQ Marillion.

Once the door is closed to the agitation of the world, an underlying silence sets in, a slowness seizes the preludes of a dilation of perception and consciousness.


1 From The Outside In 7:24
2 The Road Of Bones 8:32
3 Without Walls 19:15
4 Ocean 5:55
5 Until The End 12:00

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Aubitt Studios


  • Art Direction, Photography, Design – Tony Lythgoe
  • Bass Guitar, Bass [Pedals] – Tim Esau
  • Drums, Percussion – Paul Cook
  • Engineer – Rob Aubrey
  • Engineer [Additional] – Joe Lewis-Brown, Niall Hayden
  • Guitar, Producer – Michael Holmes
  • Keyboards – Neil Durant
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Peter Nicholls
  • Written-By – IQ


Recorded at Aubitt Studios, Southampton, England: December 2013-March 2014

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5026297010466

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GEPCD2046 IQ The Road Of Bones ‎(2xCD, Album, S/Edition) Giant Electric Pea GEPCD2046 UK 2014
GEPCD2046, AC006 IQ The Road Of Bones ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd + CD, Comp + Box, Ltd) Giant Electric Pea, Archive Collection GEPCD2046, AC006 UK 2014
GEPV7005, GEPV005 IQ The Road Of Bones ‎(3xLP, Album, Ltd) Giant Electric Pea, Giant Electric Pea GEPV7005, GEPV005 UK 2014
GEPCD2046 IQ The Road Of Bones ‎(2xCD, Album, S/Edition, Unofficial) Giant Electric Pea GEPCD2046 Russia 2014
GEPCD2046 IQ The Road Of Bones ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, S/Edition, VBR) Giant Electric Pea GEPCD2046 Europe 2014

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved