» » Various - Musica In Viaggio
full-dateMP3 1759 mb. | FLAC 1993 mb. | WMA: 1280 mb.

Various - Musica In Viaggio album mp3

Various - Musica In Viaggio album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Musica In Viaggio
Released: 2005
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock, New Wave
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 107
Other formats: AC3 AHX AA AIFF APE MP4 XM

Various ‎– Musica In Viaggio. Label: K (4) ‎– kk CD/01. Catalogue number appears in the SIAE label.

Count: 1. Views: 4. Musica da viaggio tracks.

Reale Accademia Di Musica biography Founded in Rome, Italy in 1972 - Disbanded in 1976 - Reformed in 2018 Note: The name was also used on several recordings by different formations. They released 2 Lps, "Reale Accademia di Musica" in 1972 and "Adriano Monteduro" in 1974, the first is undoubtely the better of two. Recently BMG re-released the first album in a fantastic mini-LP case, look at if 70's italian prog is the bread of all your days!!! - Enrico Vezzaro. Viaggio Libero" may be the closest thing to actual Progressive Rock on the entire album, as Zeppelin-esque guitars in alternate tuning ring out a deceptively simple melody in C major; the progression shifts and hangs on an unresolved E chord, which in this context does not complement the root C as a major third, but a sixth to root G. Music theory. aside, the emotional impact of "Viaggio Libero" is undeniable.

Album · 1969 · 11 Songs. Viaggio Claudio Rocchi. Listen on Apple Music.

This page offers Musica Da Viaggio's mp3 streaming, lyrics and video by Maury . Album featuring Musica Da Viaggio. Book Of Rhymes (2013).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Humus Abitacolo
Drums, Percussion – Andrea BertacchiniElectric Bass, Contrabass – Paolo Melindi GhidiKeyboards – Andrea VillaniLead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Raffaello NadiniRhythm Guitar, Vocals – Ugo Ferrari
2 MilaServeAiTavoli Mila
Bass – Francesco PasquesiDrums – Gian Paolo Luppi Guitar – Stefano TurettaKeyboards – Riccardo CorsiniSaxophone – Andrea MalagoliVocals – Bianca Pasquesi
3 Glory Box Non Ti Voltare
Guitar, Vocals – Giuseppe Pirone, Marco Na Isna Lodi
4 Normativa Perverso
Bass – Francesco BattagliaDrums – Luca CalancaGuitar – Gabriele Battaglia Vocals – Andrea Zini
5 Like A Shadow Adesso, Ancora
Bass – Stefano ZonaDrums – Cesare CampagnoliGuitar – Jacopo Bassoli, Mattia MediciGuitar, Vocals – Daniele Rossi Keyboards – Enrico Pasini
6 Overflow Without
Performer – Christian Ardizzoni, Giuseppe Bassi , Lorenzo Dodi, Luca Severi, Michelangelo Ceravolo, Riccardo Verrini
7 Coldturkey La Sua Dipartita
Guitar – Alessio VicentiniVocals – Simone Magnani
8 Out Like A Dog It's Easy
Bass – Gilberto GirottiDrums – Mattia CrepaldiGuitar [Black] – Luca RighiGuitar [White] – Pier FilippoVocals – Francesco Morri
9 Martin Landau Anni Luce
Bass – Francesco TarantiniDrums – Vittorio MantovanVocals, Backing Vocals – Sara BolondiVocals, Guitar – Andrea Ferretti
10 Apapaia Giuly
Bass – Riccardo MazzoniDrums – Enrico FoglianiGuitar – Dario Pellicciari, Maurizio BarbantiVocals – Luca Quartieri


Sponsored by Circolo Culturale Kalinka & Spazio Giovani Mac'È! - Carpi (MO).
Catalogue number appears in the SIAE label.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved