» » Jürgen Visser - Towards The Sun
full-dateMP3 1585 mb. | FLAC 1210 mb. | WMA: 1997 mb.
Folk & Country

Jürgen Visser - Towards The Sun album mp3

Jürgen Visser - Towards The Sun album mp3

Performer: Jürgen Visser
Title: Towards The Sun
Style: Folk
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 839
Other formats: WAV MP3 MP2 ADX AAC AA DMF

Album · 2014 · 5 Songs. Towards the Sun - EP Jürgen Visser.

Listen to Towards the Sun in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Towards The Sun by Jürgen Visser, released 08 January 2014 1. England 2. Dublin Town 3. Water 4. Last Man 5. The Sun Towards The Sun is Jürgen Visser's debut EP. He's very excited to show it to the world! . Jürgen Visser - vocals, guitar, bluesharp Annelies Brands - vocals Gijs de Groot - cello, vocals Berend van der Kolk - upright bass, piano, electric guitar, accordeon, melodica, percussion. Recorded and mixed by André van der Weide at studio Abbey Roden. Photography by Jurjen Bügel. Artwork design by Jürgen Visser.

Artwork, Design – Jürgen Visser. Cello, Vocals – Gijs de Groot. Double Bass, Piano, Electric Guitar, Accordion, Melodica, Percussion – Berend van der Kolk. Photography By – Jurjen Bügel. Recorded By, Mixed By – André van der Weide. Vocals – Annelies Brands. Vocals, Guitar, Blues Harp – Jürgen Visser.

Several songs were remixed in stereo for the first time. These are "All Summer Long", "You're So Good to Me", "Then I Kissed Her", "Please Let Me Wonder", and "Let Him Run Wild".

Album Name Towards the Sun. Type EP. Data de lançamento 08 Maio 2011. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaMetalcore. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. Intro, Icarus in Flames. 4. Towards the Sun. 5. Better Off Forgotten. 6. Caught in the Storm. Saber mais. Other productions from Towards The Sun. Albums in Metalcore.

Towards The Sun From The "Home" Soundtrack. Прослушать Скачать 04:30. Прослушать Скачать 04:32. Towards the Sun (Piano Version). Прослушать Скачать 04:40. Прослушать Скачать 04:47.

Jürgen Visser Albums. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965. Lyricapsule: Nirvana Drop ‘Bleach’; June 15, 1989. Lyricapsule: Derek and the Dominos’ First Gig; June 14, 1970. All Music News . Genres.


1 England
2 Dublin Town
3 Water
4 Last Man
5 The Sun


  • Artwork, Design – Jürgen Visser
  • Cello, Vocals – Gijs de Groot
  • Double Bass, Piano, Electric Guitar, Accordion, Melodica, Percussion – Berend van der Kolk
  • Photography By – Jurjen Bügel
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – André van der Weide
  • Vocals – Annelies Brands*
  • Vocals, Guitar, Blues Harp – Jürgen Visser
  • Written-By – Jürgen Visser


Released in a 4-panel digipak. (www.jurgenvisser.nl)

"Blessed are they that dwell in thy house: they will be still praising thee."
This EP could not have been created without the love and support of many, especially Annelies, Berend & Gijs. Bedankt!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Z1JH A18A N721210291 A42
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved