» » Yann Tiersen - Le Phare
full-dateMP3 1400 mb. | FLAC 1735 mb. | WMA: 1249 mb.
Pop music / Classical music

Yann Tiersen - Le Phare album mp3

Yann Tiersen - Le Phare album mp3

Performer: Yann Tiersen
Title: Le Phare
Country: France
Released: 2013
Style: Abstract, Modern Classical, Minimal
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 247
Other formats: DXD AIFF VOC RA MP1 DMF DTS

Yann Tiersen ‎– Le Phare. Label: Labels ‎– 7243 8 45402 2 7, Labels ‎– 845402 2. Format: CD, Album. les bras de mer - enregistrement olivier grumph à la soundstation de liège (belgique) et yann tiersen à paris, mixage à paris, arrangements à paris la chute - enregistrement et mixage au studio impuls (herent - belgique) l'effondrement - enregistrement et mixage à paris montage au studio ccam-vandœuvre les nancy mastering à electric city (bruxelles - belgique) édition ici d'ailleurs, bmg publishing france (sauf "les.

Listen free to Yann Tiersen – Le Phare (Le Quartier, La Rupture and more). Le Phare (English: The Lighthouse) is the third album by French composer Yann Tiersen. Typical of Tiersen's work, violin, mandolin, accordion and piano feature heavily, as well as some more unusual instrumentation including a bicycle wheel, typewriters and saucepans.

Artists Yann Tiersen Le Phare. Le Phare Yann Tiersen. This album has an average beat per minute of 109 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 72/142 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

On Tour is a live album by Yann Tiersen. It was originally released in 2006 and features songs from Tiersen's past albums as well as some previously unreleased compositions. The album is notable for having a different approach to Tiersen's musical style: the usual multi-instrumental ensemble was replaced with electric guitars and an ondes Martenot, giving the music a fresh rendition. On Tour was also released as a DVD. All music and lyrics are written by Yann Tiersen, except as noted.

Sur le fil. Yann Tiersen. Produced by Yann Tiersen. Its hard, hard not to sit on your hands And bury your head in the sand Hard not to make other plans And claim that youve done all you can all along And life must go on Its hard, hard to stand up for whats right And bring home the bacon each night Hard not to break down and cry When every idea.

Le Phare (English: The Lighthouse) is the third album by French composer Yann Tiersen.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Le Quartier 2:01
2 La Rupture
Vocals – Claire Pichet
3 Monochrome
Vocals – Dominique A.
4 La Dispute 4:14
5 L'Arrivée Sur L'Ile 1:03
6 La Noyée 2:23
7 Le Fromveur 1:20
8 L'Homme Aux Bras Ballants 5:05
9 Sur Le Fil 7:28
10 Les Jours Heureux 2:10
11 La Crise 1:37
12 Les Bras De Mer
Vocals, Guitar, Piano – Dominique A.
13 La Chute 5:48
14 L'Effondrement 1:32


Comes as a digisleeve. Reissue with updated artwork.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7243 8 45402 2 7, 845402 2 Yann Tiersen Le Phare ‎(CD, Album) Labels, Labels 7243 8 45402 2 7, 845402 2 France 1998
300 497-2 Yann Tiersen Le Phare ‎(CD, Album) Consorzio Produttori Indipendenti 300 497-2 Italy 1998
VISA 7113 Yann Tiersen Le Phare ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Labels VISA 7113 France 1997
IDA003LP Yann Tiersen The Lighthouse ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM) Ici D'Ailleurs IDA003LP France 2013
IDA003 Yann Tiersen The Lighthouse ‎(CD, Album) Ici D'Ailleurs IDA003 France 2012

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved