» » Phoebe Snow - Something Real
full-dateMP3 1989 mb. | FLAC 1454 mb. | WMA: 1528 mb.

Phoebe Snow - Something Real album mp3

Phoebe Snow - Something Real album mp3

Performer: Phoebe Snow
Title: Something Real
Released: 1989
Style: Pop Rock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 697

Phoebe Snow is the debut album by singer-songwriter Phoebe Snow, released in 1974. It contains her Top 5 Billboard pop hit, "Poetry Man". She’d play with whoever was around and we’d record and analyze the recordings, try and work out what was ideal for each song, which approach to take," said Shelter president Denny Cordell

Tracklist: 1. Something Real, 2. Mr. Wondering, 3. Touch Your Soul, 4. We Might Never Feel This Way Again, 5. I’m Your Girl, 6. If I Can Just Get Through The Night, 7. Stay Away, 8. Soothin’, 9. Best Of My Love, 10. Cardiac Arrest. More albums from Phoebe Snow: Rock Away by Phoebe Snow. Against The Grain by Phoebe Snow. It Looks Like Snow by Phoebe Snow. I Can’t Complain by Phoebe Snow. Phoebe Snow by Phoebe Snow. Second Childhood by Phoebe Snow. Never Letting Go by Phoebe Snow. Natural Wonder by Phoebe Snow. View all albums . Something Real.

Something Real Tracklist. 1. Something Real Lyrics. About Something Real. Something Real Q&A. More Phoebe Snow albums.

Album · 1989 · 10 Songs. Something Real Phoebe Snow. The Very Best of Phoebe Snow.

Phoebe Snow ‎– Something Real. Label: Elektra ‎– 960 852-2. Acoustic Guitar – Phoebe SnowBass, Percussion – Ricky FataarKeyboards – Robbie KondorWritten-By – Phoebe Snow.

Artists Phoebe Snow Something Real. This album has an average beat per minute of 104 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 75/137 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Something Real.

Album by Phoebe Snow. We Might Never Feel This Way Again. If I Can Just Get Through The Night.

Phoebe Snow - Something Real. Quality: 192-320 Kbits/sec. Bitrate (quality): 192256320. mp3.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved