» » Miss Fräulein - The Secret Bond
full-dateMP3 1463 mb. | FLAC 1421 mb. | WMA: 1524 mb.

Miss Fräulein - The Secret Bond album mp3

Miss Fräulein - The Secret Bond album mp3

Performer: Miss Fräulein
Title: The Secret Bond
Released: 2010
Style: Alternative Rock, Southern Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 922

Miss Fraulein - You Know Why 03:51. Miss Fraulein - Grown High 05:11. Miss Fraulein - Battle On Ice 03:54. Miss Fraulein - In Confidence 04:47. Miss Fraulein - Sleepy Golden Storm 03:31. Miss Fraulein - Now And Then 03:37. Miss Fraulein - See You Man 04:38. Miss Fraulein - Human Hunter 04:17. Miss Fraulein - My Lover 02:56. Miss Fraulein - London Night 03:17. Miss Fraulein - The Secret Bond 04:08.

The Secret Sisters is a 2010 album by American country music duo The Secret Sisters. Produced by Dave Cobb and T Bone Burnett, the album consists of ballads, originals, and cover songs such as "Why Don't You Love Me", "Why Baby Why", and the Frank Sinatra song "Somethin' Stupid". The album also includes two originals written by Laura Rogers: "Tennessee Me" and "Waste the Day".

Bond Girls from James Bond Movies. Bond Girls added 6 new photos to the album How To Pick Up Girls - with Jill Marie and Bob Cozzi at Fantasyland. 12 December 2015 ·. The Secret to 007's Sucess. How To Pick Up Girls. Bond Girls is with Lorraine Pascale. Thanks for Hosting, Lorraine.

The Secret Bond - You Know Why, Grown High, Battle On Ice and 11 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 11. Views: 0. The Secret Bond tracks. You Know Why. Grown High. Battle On Ice. In Confidence.

Play is Australian/British band Bond's fourth studio album. It was released on 26 June 2011. The album's release was revealed in an interview with Tania Davis in the Birmingham Mail, in which Davis stated that the band were then currently working on their next studio album. She also noted that the album would have gypsy, folk and Eastern European influences. In late 2010, the band were performing material from their new album Play at concerts in Mexico, including the single "Diablo".

INFO: Produced by Miss Fraulein & Maurice Andiloro. Recorded at Sound Factory Studios (Cosenza, Italy) by Maurice Andiloro. Additional engeneers Alex Adriano and Mauro Molfetta. Mixed by Maurice Andiloro. Mastering by Steve Fallone at Sterling Sound (New York, USA). All tracks by Miss Fraulein except "The Secret Bond" by Miss Fraulein and Mirko Onofrio.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You Know Why
2 Grown High
3 Battle On Ice
4 In Confidence
5 Sleepy Golden Storm
6 Now And Then
7 See You Men
Horn – Giuseppe Oliveto, Mirko Onofrio
8 Human Hunter
Double Bass – Tonie Chiodo
9 My Lover
10 London Night
11 The Secret Bond
Horn – Giuseppe Oliveto, Mirko Onofrio


  • Engineer [Assistant] – Alex Adriano
  • Mastered By – Steve Fallone
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Maurice Andiloro


Recorded at Sound Factory Studios (Cosenza, Italy)
Mastered at Sterling Sound (New York, USA)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 032862 451128
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved