» » Prophecy - Foretold...Foreseen
full-dateMP3 1275 mb. | FLAC 1110 mb. | WMA: 1348 mb.

Prophecy - Foretold...Foreseen album mp3

Prophecy  - Foretold...Foreseen album mp3

Performer: Prophecy
Title: Foretold...Foreseen
Country: US
Released: 2005
Style: Death Metal
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 130
Other formats: DMF APE MP2 AAC ADX MP1 VOX

Band: Prophecy Album: Foretold. Foreseen Type: Full-length Released: 1998 Genre: Brutal Death Metal Country: United States (Shreveport, Louisiana) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Corpse Gristle Records. Tracklist: 1. Core of Depression - 08:22 2. Human Atrocity - 06:28 3. Feasting on the Flesh - 03:26 4. Diggin' a Pit - 05:54 5. Inner Reality - 06:33 6. Assembled by Death - 03:31 7. Ebolic Reguritation - 04:12 8. Prophecy - 10:05 9. Driven by Fear (Bonus track) - 04:30. This one features a more audible sound as well as 4 new tracks, consisting of an intro track, one new song which would later be re-recorded for their 2006 album The Prophecy, and two cover tracks of songs by Malevolent Creation and Slayer (the latter being also re-recorded for a Slayer tribute compilation and The Prophecy).

1. Core Of Depression Lyrics. Ask us a question about this album. More (PrOpHeCy) albums. Show all albums by (PrOpHeCy).

Death Metal Prophecy (USA-1). 6. Assembled by Death. 7. Ebolic Regurgitation. Other productions from Prophecy (USA-1). Don't Fuckin' Mess with Texas.

Features Song Lyrics for Prophecy's Foretold. Diggin' a Pit Lyrics. Prophecy Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

I immediately put it in my car's CD player, and I was blown away. It was unlike any other death metal album I'd ever heard up to that point

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Core Of Depression
Vocals – Braxton Henry*
2 Human Atrocity
Vocals – Braxton Henry*
3 Feasting On The Flesh
Guitar – Braxton Henry*Vocals – Erik Lindmark, Jason Netherton, John Gallagher
4 Diggin' A Pit
5 Inner Reality
6 Assembled By Death
Guitar – Braxton Henry*
7 Ebolic Reguritation
8 Prophecy
Vocals – Jason Netherton, John Gallagher
Bonus Track
9 Driven By Fear


  • Bass, Vocals – Trevor Warner
  • Drums, Vocals – Hank Thompson
  • Guitar – Boogie (tracks: Joe "Boogie" Dunlap)
  • Guitar, Vocals – James Parks II
  • Vocals – Phil Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LV11
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI WA76

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CGR002 Prophecy Foretold...Foreseen ‎(CD, Album) Corpse Gristle Records CGR002 US 1998
PR010 Prophecy Foretold...Foreseen ‎(CD, Album, RE) Prophecy Records PR010 US 2013

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved