» » The Offspring - Days Go By
full-dateMP3 1687 mb. | FLAC 1596 mb. | WMA: 1883 mb.

The Offspring - Days Go By album mp3

The Offspring - Days Go By album mp3

Performer: The Offspring
Title: Days Go By
Country: Europe
Released: 2012
Style: Alternative Rock, Punk
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 336
Other formats: ASF RA MIDI MP2 AC3 VOX MP1

Days Go By is the ninth studio album by American punk rock band the Offspring, released on June 25 2012 by Columbia Records. Produced by Bob Rock, it was the band's first album to feature drummer Pete Parada, who joined a year prior to the release of their previous album Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace (2008). The Offspring commenced work on Days Go By in 2009, with plans to release it in 2010.

The Offspring - Days Go By (2012). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

4. Turning into You Lyrics. Produced by Bob Rock. Written by Dexter Holland. This is what Dexter and Noodles said about the fourth track on Days Go By in an interview for That came up quickly. 5. Hurting as One Lyrics. 828. 6. Cruising California (Bumpin' in My Trunk) Lyrics.

Days Go By" was one of the first songs The Offspring started working on for the Days Go By album, and was almost the last to be completed. We really kept coming back to it over the course of the record", said frontman/lyricist Dexter Holland. It was originally not going to be on the album, depending on how it was doing next to the other songs as the album was being written. There are versions on YouTube where the guitar riff is different, the verse is different, the chorus is different-so it's a totally different song now, really. It was kind of toward the end.

Days Go By (оригинал Offspring). Время проходит (перевод Вячеслав из Витебска). Weren't you the light. Если бы ты не была для меня светом–. It won't save you tonight. Я бы не потерял тебя сегодня. Those days go by and we all start again. Но время проходит, и все начинается заново. What you had and what you lost. Всё то, что было и то, что потеряно, They're all memories in the wind. Это всё – воспоминания. Время проходит, и все начинается заново.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Future Is Now 4:08
2 Secrets From The Underground
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Jon Berry
3 Days Go By 4:02
4 Turning Into You 3:42
5 Hurting As One 2:50
6 Cruising California (Bumpin' In My Trunk) 3:31
7 All I Have Left Is You 5:19
8 OC Guns 4:08
9 Dirty Magic 4:00
10 I Wanna Secret Family (With You) 3:02
11 Dividing By Zero 2:22
12 Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell 2:36

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recorded At – D-13 Studio
  • Recorded At – Plantation Mixing And Recording
  • Recorded At – Henson Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – The Warehouse Studio
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Paramount Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – D-13 Studio
  • Mixed At – Plantation Mixing And Recording
  • Mixed At – Henson Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – The Warehouse Studio
  • Mixed At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Mixed At – Paramount Recording Studios


  • Art Direction, Design, Photography By [Cover] – Deadskinboy Design
  • Backing Vocals – Dexter*, Noodles , Todd Morse
  • Bass – Greg K*
  • Drums – Josh Freese (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 8, 10), Pete Parada
  • Engineer – Bob Rock, Eric Helmkamp
  • Guitar – Dexter Holland, Noodles
  • Guitar [Mariachi Band] – Carlos Gomez (tracks: 8)
  • Illustration – Firebox
  • Keyboards – Jamie Edwards (tracks: 1, 3, 6, 7), Ronnie King (tracks: 8)
  • Management – Rebel Waltz
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Mixed By – Bob Rock
  • Musician [Mariachi Band] – Jose Hernandez* (tracks: 8)
  • Other [Dj] – DJ Trust (tracks: 8)
  • Other [Matches Photo] – Charley U. Elmaga
  • Photography By [Occupy Photo] – Associated Press
  • Producer – Bob Rock
  • Technician [Guitar Tech] – Steve Masi
  • Vocals – Dexter Holland, Greg K*, Noodles
  • Vocals [Additional] – Dani And Lizzy (tracks: 6)


All songs © 2012 Underachiever Music (BMI), except "Dirty Magic" © 1992 Gamete Music (BMI).

© & ℗ 2012 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment / Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment.
Made in Indonesia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 886976476328
  • Matrix / Runout: [logo of] Sony Music 55113352/88697647632 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 45
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0781
  • Rights Society: BIEM / GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 00162

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88697 64763 2 The Offspring Days Go By ‎(CD, Album) Columbia 88697 64763 2 Europe 2012
B0025899-02 The Offspring Days Go By ‎(CD, Album) Round Hill Records B0025899-02 US 2016
88697 64763 2 The Offspring Days Go By ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Columbia 88697 64763 2 Russia 2012
88697 64763 2 The Offspring Days Go By ‎(CD, Album) Columbia 88697 64763 2 US 2012
887254458326 The Offspring Days Go By ‎(CD, Album) Columbia, Perfect Music Entertainment 887254458326 Ukraine 2012

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved