» » Dave Roper Trio - Inn Concert
full-dateMP3 1488 mb. | FLAC 1339 mb. | WMA: 1862 mb.

Dave Roper Trio - Inn Concert album mp3

Dave Roper Trio - Inn Concert album mp3

Performer: Dave Roper Trio
Title: Inn Concert
Released: 1980
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 321
Other formats: VOC AUD DTS WMA AHX AU MP4

Complete your Dave Roper Trio record collection. Discover Dave Roper Trio's full discography. Dave Roper Trio Discography Tracks. Inn Concert ‎(LP, Album).

Dave Roper Trio Tickets. Your tickets will arrive on Time. Full refund if event cancelled & not rescheduled. More Dave Roper Trio Cities. Dave Roper Trio in Allentown, PA.

Trio is the first studio album from the Northern German band of the same name. It was released on October 27, 1981, by Mercury Records. It included a bonus single and has a handle attached to the cover.

David Warren Brubeck (/ˈbruːbɛk/; December 6, 1920 – December 5, 2012) was an American jazz pianist and composer, considered one of the foremost exponents of cool jazz. He wrote a number of jazz standards, including "In Your Own Sweet Way" and "The Duke". Brubeck's style ranged from refined to bombastic, reflecting both his mother's attempts at classical training and his own improvisational skills.

Dave Roper Trio tickets from Front Row Tickets. com will make your live entertainment experience magical. We provide world class service and premium seating. Start by finding your event on the Dave Roper Trio schedule of events with date and time listed below. We have tickets to meet every budget for the Dave Roper Trio schedule. com also provides event schedules, concert tour news, concert tour dates, and Dave Roper Trio box office information. Thank you for choosing Front Row Tickets.

Album · 2012 · 14 Songs. The Best of the Dave Brubeck Trio. Distinctive Rhythm Instrumentals, Vol. 1 (feat.


A1 You Look Good To Me 5:15
A2 Some Day My Prince Will Come 5:30
A3 The Nearness Of You 4:31
A4 MacArthur Park 6:25
B1 Send In The Clowns 8:36
B2 My Fair Lady Medley 8:58
B3 Lullaby Of The Leaves 3:43


  • Bass – Nick Diehm
  • Drums – Charlie Siegfried
  • Piano – Dave Roper
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved