» » AverySunshine - The Sunroom
full-dateMP3 1650 mb. | FLAC 1481 mb. | WMA: 1848 mb.
Funk & Soul

AverySunshine - The Sunroom album mp3

AverySunshine - The Sunroom album mp3

Performer: AverySunshine
Title: The Sunroom
Country: US
Released: 2014
Style: Soul
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 642
Other formats: DTS WMA VQF WAV MP1 AUD VOC

Home Indie Rock AverySunshine The Sunroom '2014. 1. (00:04:55) 2014 - Won't You Try. 2. (00:04:30) 2014 - Call My Name. 3. (00:01:38) 2014 - Sywigt Interlude. 4. (00:04:33) 2014 - One Foot Ahead.

The SunRoom 】【 2014 】. Album songs: . on't You Try (Provided).

Features Song Lyrics for Avery Sunshine's The SunRoom album. See You When I Get There Lyrics. Nothing To Something Lyrics. Avery Sunshine Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Avery Sunshine Lyrics.

09:01 - 28 мая 2014 г. 0 ответов 0 ретвитов 0 отметок Нравится.

The SunRoom features 13 brilliant Avery Sunshine originals overflowing Ms. Sunshine s unmatched warmth and exuberance. Highlights include the incredibly infectious and ebullient Time to Shine, the sultry R&B ballad Call My Name, the soulful, Al Green influenced Time To Try, and much more. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

They began recording a second album, The Sunroom, in November 2013, which was released in May 2014 through a partnership with Shanachie Records. In 2017, she released her third album, Twenty Sixty Four. White lives in Atlanta, Georgia.

Avery sunshine Album has been added to your Cart. The album opens with the wonderful All In My Head with Ms Sunshine pointing out that we can all be our own worst enemy at times. The track deals with insecurity, doubt and confusion but rather than sounding depressing or melancholy, she puts a bright, almost upbeat spin on the subject matter. There is something edibly scrumptious about the music of AverySunshine. Her lovingly seasoned debut album serves as an inviting introduction to the urban adult contemporary market. With this self-titled LP, Sunshine quickly recovers from an EP that was readily dismissible as just another uninspired neo-soul throwback in a field crowded by Jill Scott wannabes.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Won't You Try
Bass – Brandon T. Gilliard*Drums – James Barrett, Jr.*Organ – Daniel Moore Saxophone, Arranged By [Horn] – Jamie Anderson Tambourine – Dana Johnson Trombone – Trevor MiresTrumpet – Sid GauldWritten-By – Avery*Sunshine*, Dana "BigDane" Johnson*
2 Call My Name
Bass – Maurice FitzgeraldDrum Programming, Lead Guitar – Dana Johnson Electric Piano [Rhodes], Programmed By [Keyboard, Additional] – Avery*Sunshine*Piano – Rodney EastProgrammed By [String] – Andre HenryWritten-By – Avery*Sunshine*, Dana "BigDane" Johnson*
3 Sywigt Interlude
Drum Programming, Voice [Party People] – Dana Johnson Electric Piano [Rhodes], Voice [Party People] – Jamie PorteeSaxophone – Jamie Anderson Trombone, Arranged By [Horn] – Trevor MiresTrumpet – Sid GauldVoice [Party People] – Chantae CannWritten-By – Dana Johnson , Jamie "Jamm" Portee*
4 One Foot Ahead
Bass – Brandon T. Gilliard*Drums – Lil' John Roberts*Keyboards – Clarence "T-Lee" HillLead Guitar – Dana Johnson Organ [Hammond B-3] – Daniel Moore Saxophone – Jamie Anderson Trombone – Trevor MiresTrumpet, Arranged By [Horn] – Sid GauldWritten-By – Avery*Sunshine*, Dana "BigDane" Johnson*
5 Meditation #1 (Conversation With God)
Bass – Demonterious "Detoxxx" Lawrence*Drums – James Barrett, Jr.*Electric Piano [Rhodes], Keyboards – Avery*Sunshine*Lead Guitar – Dana Johnson Written-By – Avery*Sunshine*, Demonterious "Detoxxx" Lawrence*, James R. Barrett, Jr.*
6 Time To Shine
Instruments – Demien DeSandies*Written-By – Avery*Sunshine*, Demien DeSandies*
7 Nothing To Something
Bass – Demonterious "Detoxxx" Lawrence*Drums – James R. Barrett, Jr.*Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Avery*Sunshine*Gong – Christopher AlpierLead Guitar – Dana Johnson Written-By – Avery*Sunshine*, Dana "BigDane" Johnson*
8 I Do Love You (You Ain't Got To Lie)
Lead Guitar, Bass, Drum Programming – Dana "BigDane" Johnson*Piano, Whistle – Avery*Sunshine*Whistle – Anita Wilson , Floyd WilkinsonWritten-By – Avery*Sunshine*, Dana "BigDane" Johnson*
9 Meditation #2 (Conversation With Him)
Bass – Tres GilbertDrums, Percussion – Lil' John Roberts*Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Avery*Sunshine*Programmed By [Keyboard] – Clarence "T-Lee" HillWritten-By – Avery*Sunshine*, Lil' John Roberts*, Theodore "Tres" Gilbert*
10 Sweet Afternoon
Bass – Maurice FitzgeraldInstruments – Clarence "T-Lee" HillWritten-By – Avery*Sunshine*, Clarence "T-Lee" Hill
11 See You When I Get There
Drums – Lil' John Roberts*Organ [Hammond B-3], Keyboards – Daniel Moore Saxophone – Jamie Anderson Trombone, Arranged By [Horn] – Trevor MiresTrumpet – Sid GauldWritten-By – Avery*Sunshine*, Dana "BigDane" Johnson*, Jamie "Jamm" Portee*
12 Safe In His Arms
Piano – Avery*Sunshine*Written-By – Darius Brooks
Japan Bonus Tracks
13 Won’t You Try [Acoustic]
Written-By – Avery*Sunshine*, Dana "BigDane" Johnson*
14 Call My Name [Acoustic]
Written-By – Avery*Sunshine*
15 See You When I Get There [Acoustic]
Written-By – Avery*Sunshine*, Dana "BigDane" Johnson*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sweet Soul Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sweet Soul Records
  • Licensed From – BigShine Recordings, LLC
  • Distributed By – Sweet Soul Records
  • Recorded At – BigShine Studios
  • Mixed At – BigShine Studios
  • Mastered At – COS Mastering
  • Recorded At – Livingston Studios


  • Art Direction, Design – Ithan Payne
  • Executive-Producer – Dana "BigDane" Johnson*, Denise N. White*
  • Liner Notes – 林 剛*
  • Mastered By – Larry Anthony
  • Mixed By – Demien DeSandies* (tracks: 6), Dana "BigDane" Johnson*, Steve Bracey
  • Photography By [Album] – Kate Belle
  • Photography By [Cover] – Shannon McCollum
  • Producer [Horn Sessions] – Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick*
  • Producer, Engineer – Dana "BigDane" Johnson*
  • Recorded By [Horn Sessions] – Mo Hausler


Recorded and mixed at BigShine Studios, Atlanta, GA
Horn Sessions recorded at Livingston Studio 2, London

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT001
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2N52
  • Barcode (Obi): 4560365711745
  • Matrix / Runout: SSRi-0074 c1404325

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SH 5820 AverySunshine* The SunRoom ‎(CD, Album) Shanachie SH 5820 US 2014
CD 323 AverySunshine* The SunRoom ‎(CD, Album) Dome Records CD 323 UK & Ireland 2014

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved