» » Lowercase Noises - This Is For Our Sins
full-dateMP3 1380 mb. | FLAC 1825 mb. | WMA: 1786 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Lowercase Noises - This Is For Our Sins album mp3

Lowercase Noises - This Is For Our Sins album mp3

Performer: Lowercase Noises
Title: This Is For Our Sins
Country: US
Released: 2014
Style: Ambient, Post Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 578
Other formats: TTA AU MPC ADX AAC MP2 MP3

Album · 2014 · 13 Songs. 2014 Lowercase Noises. More By Lowercase Noises. See All. Passage - EP.

Band Name Lowercase Noises. Album Name This Is for Our Sins. Data de aparición 30 Abril 2014. Labels Self-Released. Estilo MusicalPost-Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 1. Death in a Garden. 2. Silence of Siberia.

Includes unlimited streaming of This Is For Our Sins via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. A re-release of Lowercase Noises 2014 album 'This Is For Our Sins'. This album follows the story of the Lykov family, who lived isolated in the Russian wilderness for over 40 years before their discovery by geologists in 1978. Agafia, born in the wilderness in 1943, is the last remaining member of the family. She continues to live in the harsh Siberian landscape to this day.

A 17 song album from Lowercase Noises including songs like A Chance Grain of Rye, Prepare to Die, But Sow the Rye, and Death in a Garden - Instrumental. Need Help Finding the Right Song? We will find the perfect song for your project. Monday-Friday, 9-5 CST. 1-800-380-8154.

Lowercase Noises is the musical project of t Andrew Othling who hails from Albuquerque, NM. Andrew is building quite the respectable catalog of beautiful and accomplished al (primarily) prog albums and this one is no exception. What made this album particularly compelling is the interesting true story that inspires it. It's about a Russian family who fled the Bolshevik's religious persecution. After one of their family members was shot, they fled into the wilderness and kept going, deeper and deeper.

Passage by Lowercase Noises, released 28 November 2012 1. Prevailing Winds 2. Roaring Forties 3. Passage 4. Beauty Into Wreck 5. A Gold Earring This album is about transition. John Cotturone Just Received my vinyl in the mail. Wow this is so great.


A1 Death In A Garden 5:39
A2 Silence Of Siberia 7:26
A3 The Hungry Years 4:40
B1 Famine And The Death Of A Mother 5:02
B2 A Chance Grain Of Rye 6:53
B3 This Is For Our Sins 4:57
C1 Death Of A Quiet Man 5:28
C2 Death Of A Harsh Man 2:50
C3 Death Of A Godmother 1:00
C4 Requiem 5:22
D1 What Would There Be Out Here To Hurt Me? 4:27
D2 Prepare To Die, But Sow The Rye 5:20
D3 The Timekeeper's Theme 3:59


Test Pressing - 5(?) of these were sold exclusively through Bandcamp when the album pre-order was launched on 31.03.2014.

2 black vinyl, white labels, polythene sleeves.

Sold as: "This Is For Our Sins, Double Vinyl + Test Pressing Deluxe Package $70.00"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Lowercase Noises This Is For Our Sins ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Oxb) Not On Label (Lowercase Noises Self-released) none US 2014
none Lowercase Noises This Is For Our Sins ‎(13xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Lowercase Noises Self-released) none US 2014
BSR016 Lowercase Noises This Is For Our Sins ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Red) Beth Shalom Records BSR016 UK 2016

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved