» » Vesa-Matti Loiri - Eino Leino
full-dateMP3 1342 mb. | FLAC 1322 mb. | WMA: 1107 mb.

Vesa-Matti Loiri - Eino Leino album mp3

Vesa-Matti Loiri - Eino Leino album mp3

Performer: Vesa-Matti Loiri
Title: Eino Leino
Country: Finland
Released: 1978
Style: Folk Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 335
Other formats: AHX DXD MP3 MP4 MIDI DMF WAV

Vesa-Matti "Vesku" Loiri (born January 4, 1945 in Helsinki, Finland) is a well known Finnish actor, comedian and musician. He started as an actor at 1962 with his role at the movie Pojat ( Boys) by the director Mikko Niskanen. He has done dozens of roles and is best known for his Uuno Turhapuro character in 19 Uuno-films. Besides being a singer, Loiri is also a professional flutist. His first album "4+20" came out in 1971, and after that he has released over 20 albums.

Album · 1977 · 10 Songs. Eino Leino 1 Vesa-Matti Loiri.

Eino Leino 2 Vesa-Matti Loiri. This album has an average beat per minute of 122 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 86/182 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Eino Leino 2. Album starts at 112BPM, ends at 110BPM (-2), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Vesa-Matti Loiri.

Listen free to Vesa-Matti Loiri – Eino Leino 2 (Löysäläisen laulu, Minust' oli kuin olisi soudettu and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.


A1 Höyhensaaret 4:24
A2 Elegia 3:56
A3 Tulkaa Kotiin 3:30
A4 Ja Vuodet Ne Käy 2:04
A5 Laulajan Laulu 2:42
B1 Nocturne 3:31
B2 Väinämöisen Laulu 3:12
B3 Hautalaulu 2:26
B4 Kun Muistelen 3:18
B5 Lapin Kesä 4:24

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Levytuottajat Oy
  • Copyright (c) – Levytuottajat Oy
  • Recorded At – Studio Brushane
  • Printed By – Offset Oy


  • Accordion – Kalevi Nyqvist
  • Bass – Heikki Annala
  • Composed By – Perttu Hietanen, Taisto Wesslin
  • Conductor, Arranged By – Taisto Wesslin
  • Cover – Osmo Walli
  • Drums – Tapani Ikonen
  • Guitar – Taisto Wesslin
  • Lyrics By – Eino Leino
  • Photography By – Markku Lepola
  • Piano – Esa Katajavuori
  • Recorded By – Martin Brushane
  • Soprano Saxophone, Violin – Rauno Lehtinen
  • Strings – Jarmo Ahvenainen, Jorma Ylönen, Juhani Tiainen, Jussi Pesonen, Seppo Rautasuo, Veli-Pekka Bister
  • Vocals – Vesa-Matti Loiri


With lyric sheet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): GDL-2009-A Ped
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): GDL-2009-B Ped

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GDL 2009 Vesa-Matti Loiri Eino Leino ‎(LP, Album) Gold Disc GDL 2009 Finland 1978
GDK 2009 Vesa-Matti Loiri Eino Leino ‎(Cass, Album) Gold Disc GDK 2009 Finland 1978
4509-97014-2 Vesa-Matti Loiri Eino Leino ‎(CD, Album, RE) Fazer Music 4509-97014-2 Germany 1994
4509-97014-2 Vesa-Matti Loiri Eino Leino ‎(CD, Album, RE) Fazer Music 4509-97014-2 Finland 1994
FGCD 1 Vesa-Matti Loiri Eino Leino ‎(CD, Album) Flamingo FGCD 1 Finland 1987

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved