» » Rhythm Of Fear - Maze Of Confusion
full-dateMP3 1920 mb. | FLAC 1100 mb. | WMA: 1965 mb.

Rhythm Of Fear - Maze Of Confusion album mp3

Rhythm Of Fear - Maze Of Confusion album mp3

Performer: Rhythm Of Fear
Title: Maze Of Confusion
Country: US
Released: 2018
Style: Thrash, Hardcore
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 180
Other formats: AUD RA MOD MP4 VOX AA MMF

Maze Of Confusion - Black Vinyl. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. 13 Track Debut Full Length on Black 12" Vinyl Limited to 200 Copies 12"x 24" Poster Included Includes unlimited streaming of Maze Of Confusion via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Maze Of Confusion - Green Vinyl. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

Band Name Rhythm Of Fear. Album Name Maze of Confusion. 版公司 Injustice Records. 5. Maze of Confusion.

mp3 05. Maze Of Confusi. 04. Soul Turns Black. 05. 08. Chemically Controlled. 09. Smoke & Mirrors. 11. Fire In The Sk. p3.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Rhythm of Fear discography (all). lt; Mass Illusion (2015).

Maze Of Confusion 06. Brain Freeze 07. Interlude 0. Also you can download Rhythm Of Fear - Maze Of Confusion (2016) : Rhythm Of Fear, 2016, Crossover, Thrash Metal.

Rhythm Of Fear Maze of Confusion. slikphuk March 25th 16. Give Your Opinion on Maze of Confusion. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.


A1 Ten Theories 3:59
A2 Ask The Tarot 2:09
A3 Dark Energy 4:41
A4 Soul Turns Black 1:34
A5 Maze Of Confusion 1:28
A6 Brain Freeze 2:43
A7 Interlude 1:46
B8 Chemically Controlled 2:09
B9 Smoke & Mirrors 2:15
B10 Corrupt Nation 1:39
B11 Fire In The Sky 1:26
B12 Tribulation 1:32
B13 Devil's Chair 3:33
B14 Over And Out 5:00


Pro dubbed tape in smoky tint shells with full color J card. Limited to 100 copies.
This limited cassette reissue contains bonus track "Over And Out" originally by Pantera.

Vocals: Jay Santiago
Lead Guitar: Cody James
Rhythm Guitar: Stephen Todd
Bass Guitar: Allen Sprague
Drums: Logan Miano

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by John Howard
Produced by John Howard and Rhythm Of Fear at Warhouse Studios Gainesville, Fl
All music and lyrics written by Rhythm Of Fear
©2016 Rhythm Of Fear

Photography by:
Cameron Nunez/Cameronnunez.com
Eric McClure, Miranda Eliot, Lucas Henry Ezekiel Anderson
Cover Art by R Yudha Saputra/VRUGARTHDOOM
Layout by Justin Styron aka Fresh Meat

Booking: [email protected] / [email protected]

Facebook.com/OfficialROF / Instagram: @rhythmoffear / twitter: @rofcrossover
Merch: RhythmOfFear.BigCartel.com

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Rhythm Of Fear Maze of Confusion ‎(12", Album, Ltd, Tra) Panic Records none US 2016
none Rhythm Of Fear Maze of Confusion ‎(12", Album, Ltd, Gre) Panic Records none US 2016
none Rhythm Of Fear Maze Of Confusion ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label none US 2016
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved