» » Silent Knight - Masterplan
full-dateMP3 1315 mb. | FLAC 1774 mb. | WMA: 1142 mb.

Silent Knight - Masterplan album mp3

Silent Knight  - Masterplan album mp3

Performer: Silent Knight
Title: Masterplan
Released: 2013
Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 154
Other formats: DXD AA TTA APE MP2 FLAC DMF

Silent Knight is the third studio album by the Canadian progressive rock band Saga and was originally released in August 1980. Two of the songs, "Don't Be Late (Chapter Two)," and "Too Much to Lose (Chapter Seven)," were part of a series of eight (but later sixteen) songs that Saga included within their first four albums called "The Chapters" which told the story of a young Albert Einstein. These songs were later included on The Chapters LIVE, an album that the band recorded in 2005.

Silent Knight - Masterplan 8 songs lyrics: The Curse of the Black Rose, Masterplan, Prophets of War, Silent Apparitions (In the Night), Pay Your Dues, Evil Is Thy Name, When the Fallen Angel Flies, Dare to Dream.

Silent Knight (2) ‎– Masterplan. Label: Total Metal Music ‎– TM00203015. C) 2013 Silent Knight (P) 2015 Total Metal Music Released under licence from Silent Knight. Live tracks recorded on May 24, 2014 in Perth, Australia by Ash Lange, Mixed and Mastered by Cameron Nicholas. Other Versions (2 of 2) View All. Cat.

Silent Knight The Masterplan. Modified by: anmar09. Added on: 2017-07-08 10:25:11. Last modified on: 2019-06-04 12:33:54.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved