» » Petri Kautto - Earth Turtle
full-dateMP3 1509 mb. | FLAC 1833 mb. | WMA: 1515 mb.

Petri Kautto - Earth Turtle album mp3

Petri Kautto - Earth Turtle album mp3

Performer: Petri Kautto
Title: Earth Turtle
Released: 2009
Style: Pop Rock, Blues Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 286
Other formats: MIDI FLAC XM AA MPC VOX AC3

Listen to Earth Turtle now. Listen to Earth Turtle in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Petri Kautto's band, also known as Earth Turtle, is a Finnish pop/rock/soul/jazz influenced band. Petri Kautto has released two CDs, Earth Turtle in 2005 and Friendly Stranger in 2009. The line-up: Petri Kautto (vocals & guitar), Tuomo Dahlblom (guitar), Tero Tuovinen (bass) and Mikko Hassinen (drums). Homepage: ww. yspace.

Get hit new songs of Earth Turtle and download Earth Turtle mp3 songs only at Vidmate. Download Earth Turtle for free on Vidmate.

Earth Turtle ‎(CD, Album).

Free music collection artist Petri Kautto - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Listen and download all songs by Petri Kautto. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from Petri Kautto - find and listen as much as you want.

Petri Kautto songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Friendly Stranger. album: Country & Northern. Sirius sextet - Uhura. album: Tokyo Teleport (feat. Aki Haarala, Petri Kautto, Janne Rajala, Mikko Pöyhönen, Antti Hynninen, Timo Lassy, Janne Toivonen, Abdissa Assefa). Sunny 'n' Dry. album: Earth Turtle. Air. Swimming Against the Storm. Sirius sextet - Oxide. Sirius sextet - Kingston.

Petri Kautto - Bucket 04:30. Petri Kautto - Swimmin' Against the Stream 03:54. Petri Kautto - Changin' 03:37. Petri Kautto - She Believes in a Dream 03:18. Petri Kautto - Won't You Come Over 03:46. Petri Kautto - My Brother 03:52. Petri Kautto - Market Square 03:45. Petri Kautto - As It Is (And Nuthin' Else) 03:55. Petri Kautto - Easy Ride 04:27. Petri Kautto - Low Life 04:33. Petri Kautto - Swimming Against the Storm 03:54. Hanne Pulli Space Machine - Antti Kujanpää, Hanne Pulli Space Machine, Jori Huhtala, Kalevi Louhivuori, Petri Kautto

Preacher Man. Petri Kautto.


I Beautiful Flower
II Cause
III Preacher Man
IV Sneak
V Place To Hide
VI Sunny 'N' Dry
VII Personal Jungle
VIII Entry
IX Shrooms
X Part Of The Flow
XI Air

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Texicalli Records
  • Recorded At – Finnvox
  • Recorded At – Mix Music
  • Mixed At – Neo Music
  • Mastered At – Attic Mastering


  • Backing Vocals – Johanna Försti, Marika Tuhkala
  • Bass – Tero Tuovinen
  • Cover [Design] – Vesa Manninen
  • Drums – Joonas Leppänen (tracks: I, VIII), Mika Kallio (tracks: III, V to VII), Sami Kuoppamäki (tracks: II, IV, IX, X)
  • Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Tuomo Prättälä
  • Guitar, Organ – Tuomo Dahlblom
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Petri Kautto
  • Percussion – Mongo Aaltonen
  • Photography By – Nina Nordin
  • Producer – Miikka Huttunen, Petri Kautto, Tuomo Dahlblom
  • Saxophone – Petri Puolitaival
  • Vibraphone – Arttu Takalo
  • Vocals, Guitar, Percussion – Petri Kautto


Digipak with a booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 417698 050059
  • Barcode (String): 6417698050059
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Rights Society (Boxed): TEOSTO
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved