» » Ruff Driverz - Shame
full-dateMP3 1994 mb. | FLAC 1826 mb. | WMA: 1109 mb.
Electronic music

Ruff Driverz - Shame album mp3

Ruff Driverz - Shame album mp3

Performer: Ruff Driverz
Title: Shame
Country: UK
Released: 1998
Style: Progressive Trance
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 508

Ruff Driverz were the aliases of British DJ, remixers Brad Carter and Chris Brown. The duo also recorded under the names 2000BC and Transit. In the late 1990s, the duo scored six dance hits in the UK. Two of these were also major successes on the Billboard Hot Dance Club Play chart in the United States, where they were released on Tommy Boy Records.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Ruff Driverz - Shame. Photo of Ruff Driverz - Shame. More albums of Ruff Driverz: La Musica. This album was released on the label Inferno (catalog number T FERN 9). This album was released in 1998 year. Download mp3. Length of track. A. Shame (Ruffcoder Mix)

blue highlight denotes track pick.

Слушайте 17. Ruff Driverz и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистации. Dont Stop - Power Music Workout. Don't Stop - Ruff Driverz. La Musica - Ruff Driverz. Dreaming - Ruff Driverz Presents Arrola. Dreaming - Arrola, Ruff Driverz. Deeper Love - Ruff Driverz. Dreaming - Ruff Driverz. Don't Stop - Ruff Driverz feat. Waiting For The Sun - Ruff Driverz. Why (Ruff Driverz Mix) - Lovestation

Ruff Driverz & Katherine Arrola Ellis – Shame. Ruff Driverz presents Arrola – Dreaming (Ruff Driverz Ruff Mix). Ruff Driverz Рresents Arrola – Dreaming. Arrola, Ruff Driverz – Dreaming. Ruff Driverz Presents Arrola – Dreaming (Percussion Mix). Ruff Driverz, Arrola – Ruff Driverz, Arrola - Dreaming (Hoxto. :11. Ruff Driverz & Arrola & Clock – Dreaming & Everybody.

Ruff Driverz ‎– Shame. Label: Orange Records ‎– ORCDM 53534. 1. Shame (Full On Vocal Radio Mix). Remix – Simon Sadler, Tony Byrne. 3. Shame (Red Jerry Remix). Remix, Producer – Red Jerry. 4. Shame (Matt Darey Remix). Remix, Producer – Matt Darey. 5. Shame (Full On Vocal Mix).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Shame (Ruffcoder Mix)
B Shame (Matt Darey Remix)
Remix – Matt Darey

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inferno
  • Copyright (c) – Inferno
  • Licensed From – Un-Disputed Records
  • Distributed By – Sony
  • Marketed By – 3MV
  • Distributed By – 3MV
  • Marketed By – Sony
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music
  • Mastered At – masterpiece


  • Design – Mainartery
  • Guitar – Giles Palmer
  • Layout [Prepared By] – Hugh Gilmour
  • Mastered By – Tim D.*
  • Producer – B. Carter*, C. Brown*
  • Vocals – Katherine Wood*
  • Written-By – John Fitch*, Ruben Cross*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 027731 294091

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TFERN 09 Ruff Driverz Shame ‎(2x12") Inferno TFERN 09 UK 1998
TFERN 09 Ruff Driverz Shame (Ruffcoder / Red Jerry Mixes) ‎(12", W/Lbl) Inferno TFERN 09 Unknown
DJ X FERN 9 Ruff Driverz Shame ‎(12", Promo) Inferno DJ X FERN 9 UK 1998
ORCDM 53534 Ruff Driverz Shame ‎(CD, Maxi) Orange Records ORCDM 53534 Sweden 1998
DJFERN 9 Ruff Driverz Shame ‎(12", Promo) Inferno DJFERN 9 UK 1998

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved