full-dateMP3 1501 mb. | FLAC 1895 mb. | WMA: 1650 mb.
Electronic music

Yenn - Take Off album mp3

Yenn - Take Off album mp3

Performer: Yenn
Title: Take Off
Released: 2011
Style: Electro House, Progressive House
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 163
Other formats: FLAC AA MMF MP4 DXD MP1 AIFF

CHUNG HA – Flourishing (MP3 +. Zelo – Distance (MP3). Track List: 01. 无翼而飞 (Take Off) 02. 理所当然 (Regular) 03. 真实谎言 (Say It) 04. 噩梦 (Come Back) 05. 爱不释手 (Let me love u) 06. 梦想发射计划 (Dream Launch) ++Digital Booklet – Take Off – The 1st Mini Album. File: WayV – Take Off – The 1st Mini Album.

Yenn is a Luxembourgish electronic music producer and performer, creating tracks for movies and dance floors since 1998. DJs none other than Tïesto, Armin Van Buuren and Paul Van Dyk played his tracks out on their gigs and radio shows. He signed a publishing deal with Sony. Yenn is currently in full preparation for his 20 Years of Yenn and is working on a new album to be released on his music label Noobish Records in 2018 ) - Lazy Rich, CEO Label Engine, CTO Create Music Group.

Take It Off is the fifth studio album by American R&B band Chic, released on Atlantic Records in November 16, 1981. It includes the single "Stage Fright", which reached on the US R&B chart, but was the first Chic single failing to enter the US Pop charts, and this album only proved to be moderately successful as well, stalling at on the US albums chart and on the R&B chart.

Index : take off album archive booklet. 190509 WayV 'TAKE OFF 1st Mini Album' Global Press Conference. WayV - 'Take Off' Making/ Behind.

Blues Rock Thee Shams. 版公司 Orange Recordings.

Artist: FKJ. Album: Take Off. Released: 2014. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Madelyn Grant) 02 – Higher in Love (feat. Megadeth – Warheads On Foreheads (2019). The Drums – Brutalism (2019). 2019 New Album Releases.

TRACK LIST: 1. Take Off 2. Regular 3. Say It 4. Come Back 5. Let Me Love U 6. Dream Launch +Digital Booklet – Take Off – The 1st Mini Album.

Take Off is first mini album by the Chinese group WayV, released 9 May 2019. The album consists of six songs, with "Take Off" as its lead single. Take Off" is an urban dance genre track with powerful trap drum sounds and a catchy club bass line. The song was created by Mike Charles Daley and Mitchell Owens with Chinese lyrics by Yan Yunnong. Take Off" peaked at number one on the Chinese QQ chart.


1 Take Off 4:57
2 Can U Take It 5:04
3 Teh 6:00
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved