» » Sweet Destruction - Coprock Sessions '09
full-dateMP3 1489 mb. | FLAC 1179 mb. | WMA: 1280 mb.

Sweet Destruction - Coprock Sessions '09 album mp3

Sweet Destruction - Coprock Sessions '09 album mp3

Performer: Sweet Destruction
Title: Coprock Sessions '09
Country: US
Released: 2009
Style: Punk, Hardcore, Post-Punk
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 440

출됨 Sweet Destruction - Coprock Sessions '09. over 4 years ago. Kim Gordon - Walks With Men을(를) 그들의 희망 목록에 추가했습니다 Away From Me. over 4 years ag. 출됨 Prohibition - Sorry For The Inconvenience.

Sessions is a series of DJ mix albums, each album normally by a different DJ who also compiles the tracks, released by the London-based electronic dance music label Ministry of Sound. Alongside The Annual it is one of Ministry of Sound's better-known compilation album series.

Performer: Sweet Destruction. Coprock Sessions '09 ‎(Cass, Album). FLAC albums related Sweet Destruction - Coprock Sessions '09: Wall Destruction - No Construction flac download. Torturing Nurse - Fist A Sickle, Destruction Output flac download. Drunken Orgy Of Destruction, Rudimental Human, Planktön flac download. Wall Destruction - No Rest flac download. Recension, Drunken Orgy Of Destruction - Recension, Drunken Orgy Of Destruction flac download. Drunken Orgy Of Destruction - Tam Tam's Revenge flac download.

Retrospective Sessions. Follow Retrospective Sessions and others on SoundCloud.

1 Subway Zombie Party 2:40. 2 Welcome to Goochville 1:21.

GUNS N' ROSES ~ APPETITE FOR DESTRUCTION ~ album cover only. Shipped with USPS Media Mail. Guns N' Roses - Appetite For Destruction (180 Gram Vinyl) Sealed. 1 Side R: Sweet Child O' Mine. 1 LP 2 - Last Side: Hologroove Hologram. We bring you the best vinyl out there at great prices. Disc 2 -. - Disc 3 -. 4 Think About You. - Disc 4 -. Guns N' Roses, Appetite For Destruction vinyl LP, reissue in n/m condition vinyl.

DESTRUCTION опубликовали новый трейлер к альбому "Born To Perish", выход которого намечен на 9 августа на Nuclear Blast. За оформление отвечал Gyula Havancsák, известный по сотрудничеству с ANNIHLATOR, GRAVE DIGGER, STRATOVARIUS, TANKARD и многими другими, а запись материала проходила вместе с . Pulver'ом (PRO-PAIN, BURNING WITCHES, NERVOSA).


Subway Zombie Party 2:40
Welcome to Goochville 1:21
Messy Love Song 1:51
At the Show 1:44
Dead Dog at 33 RPM 1:02
Sappy Love Song 1:57
Sweet Destruction 2:26
Feel Like Shit 1:03
f.u.c.k. the Police 0:58
Dead Friends 1:46
Rape 3:26


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LZRSD1 Sweet Destruction Coprock Sessions '09 ‎(CDr, Album) Lord Zordon Records LZRSD1 US 2009
LZRSD3 Sweet Destruction Coprock Sessions '09 ‎(Cass, Album) Lord Zordon Records LZRSD3 US 2009
LZRSD2 Sweet Destruction Coprock Sessions '09 ‎(File, WAV, Album) Lord Zordon Records LZRSD2 US 2009
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved