» » Various - Orkus Compilation VII
full-dateMP3 1357 mb. | FLAC 1563 mb. | WMA: 1530 mb.
Electronic music

Various - Orkus Compilation VII album mp3

Various - Orkus Compilation VII album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Orkus Compilation VII
Released: 2003
Style: Industrial
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 875
Other formats: ASF MP1 AHX DTS AUD XM MIDI

Various ‎– Orkus Compilation VII. 레이블: Orkus ‎– 2003-06. 리즈: Orkus Compilation – VII. 형식: CD, Compilation, Enhanced. 모. Free with the Orkus-Magazine

Album: Orkus Compilation - Vo. 20 (Compilation). Genre: EBM, Gothic Rock, Darkwave. Kant Kino - Real 05. Kernpunkt - Fremder 06. The Psychic Force - Blowback 07. Radarfield - Silverlight 08. Born for Bliss - Falling back 09. Oknos - Ghost ship 10. Wintermond - Morgenrot 11. Vets Insanity - Ghost.

A compilation album comprises tracks, which may be previously released or unreleased, usually from several separate recordings by either one or several performers. If by one artist, then generally the tracks were not originally intended for release together as a single work, but may be collected together as a greatest hits album or box set.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from seven compilation album on your desktop or mobile device.

Listen to Orkus! Compilation 143 online and get recommendations on similar music. Don't want to see ads?

VA - Orkus Compilation 1 (2004)

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Chandeen A Dream Within A Dream
Lyrics By – Edgar Allan PoeMusic By – Florian Walther, Harald Löwy
2 Wolfenmond Douce Dame Joliet
Adapted By, Arranged By – WolfenmondMusic By – Guillaume de Marchaud*
3 T.O.Y. Long Distance Ride
Lyrics By – Oliver TaranczewskiMusic By – Volker Lutz
4 Project-X Last Notes
Lyrics By – Torny GottbergMusic By – Bjorn Lager*, Mattias Werdenskog, Torny Gottberg
5 Lights Of Euphoria The Firm (Mirrorman Mix)
Lyrics By – J. Machon*Music By – Thomas*, T. Schmidt*Remix – The Mirrorman
6 Kamikaze 52 Scream For Me
Music By, Lyrics By – Alexandar Tadic*, Sui Yamamoto
7 Amorphis Day Of Your Beliefs
Lyrics By – Pasi KoskinenMusic By – Amorphis
8 Bloodflowerz Black Snake Slater - Luxuria/Lust
Lyrics By – Kirsten ZahnMusic By – Kirsten Zahn, Markus Visser
9 Battlelore Buccaneers Inn
Lyrics By – Jyri VahvanenMusic By – Henri Vahvanen, Jussi Rautio, Jyri Vahvanen, Kaisa Souki*, Miika Kokkola, Patrik Mennander, Tiina Ralli
Video1 HIM / L'Âme Immortelle Interview
Other [Filmed By] – Christian Hector
Video2 Goethes Erben Der Weg (Live)
Music By, Lyrics By – Bruno Kramm, Oswald Henke
Video3 Tanzwut Nein Nein
Lyrics By – Richter*, Dobbrisch*, Liehm*, Paulenz*, ThemannMusic By – Richter*, Dobbrisch*, Liehm*, Paulenz*, Drescher*, Lange*, Themann


  • Artwork – Fabian Ritter, Nadine Van Den Brock
  • Artwork [Seitensteg] – Natasha Epperson
  • Photography [Coverphoto] – BiBa


Free with the Orkus-Magazine.

Track 1 from the album "Echoes"
Track 2 from the album "Wintersturm"
Track 3 from the album "White Lights"
Track 4 from the album "Modus Operandi"
Track 5 from the album "Krieg gegen die Maschinen"
Track 6 from the album "Destroy Yourself To Rise"
Track 7 from the album "Far From The Sun"
Track 8 from the album "7 Benedictions - 7 Maledictions"
Track 9 from the album "Sword's Song"
Video2 from the DVD "Leibhaftig"
Video3 from the album "Ihr wolltet Spaß"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 004226430
  • Rights Society: GEMA
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved